Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Coloring velvet

  • Lily - Coloring velvetLily - Coloring velvet

    Lily

    Coloring velvet

    Learn while having fun thanks to the very soft velvet coloring pages! Lily at the beach, Lily at the hairdresser, Lily rollerblading... Come and discover the universe of our unicorn through these 6 velvet coloring pictures! Easy and fun, the velvet helps guide the little ones to color without going over. Ideal for developing dexterity and creativity. Features Content 6 tables Size 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% paper with velvet finish Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • Dino - Coloring VelvetDino - Coloring Velvet

    Dino

    Coloring Velvet

    Learn while having fun thanks to the very soft velvet coloring pages! Come and discover the world of dinosaurs through these 6 velvet coloring pictures! Easy and fun, the velvet helps guide the little ones to color without going over. Ideal for developing dexterity and creativity. Features Content 6 tables Size 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% paper with velvet finish Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • galerieKawaii - Coloring velvet

    Kawaii

    Coloring velvet

    Learn while having fun thanks to the very soft velvet coloring pages! Cup cake, rainbow and cute kittens... Come and discover the Kawaii universe, fun and overflowing with fantasy through these 6 velvet coloring pictures! Easy and fun, the velvet helps guide the little ones to color without going over. Ideal for developing dexterity and creativity. Features Content 6 tables Size 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% paper with velvet finish Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • Cosmos - Coloring velvetCosmos - Coloring velvet

    Cosmos

    Coloring velvet

    Learn while having fun thanks to the very soft velvet coloring pages! Head to the moon for the most beautiful journey in space. Come and discover the Cosmos universe through these 6 velvet coloring pictures! Easy and fun, the velvet helps guide the little ones to color without going over. Ideal for developing dexterity and creativity. Features Content 6 tables Size 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% paper with velvet finish Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Coloriages velours

  • Lily - Coloriage veloursLily - Coloriage velours

    Lily

    Coloriage velours

    Apprendre en s'amusant grâce aux coloriages velours tout doux ! Lily à la plage, Lily chez le coiffeur, Lily fait du roller... Venez découvrir l'univers de notre licorne à travers ces 6 tableaux velours à colorier ! Facile et ludique, le velours permet de guider les plus petits pour colorier sans dépasser. Idéal pour développer la dextérité et la créativité. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 tableaux Format 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% papier avec finition velours Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • Dino - Coloriage veloursDino - Coloriage velours

    Dino

    Coloriage velours

    Apprendre en s'amusant grâce aux coloriages velours tout doux ! Venez découvrir l'univers des dinosaures à travers ces 6 tableaux velours à colorier ! Facile et ludique, le velours permet de guider les plus petits pour colorier sans dépasser. Idéal pour développer la dextérité et la créativité. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 tableaux Format 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% papier avec finition velours Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • galerieKawaii - Coloriage velours

    Kawaii

    Coloriage velours

    Apprendre en s'amusant grâce aux coloriages velours tout doux ! Cup cake, arc-en-ciel et chatons tout mignons... Venez découvrir l'univers Kawaii, fun et débordant de fantaisie à travers ces 6 tableaux velours à colorier! Facile et ludique, le velours permet de guider les plus petits pour colorier sans dépasser. Idéal pour développer la dextérité et la créativité. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 tableaux Format 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% papier avec finition velours Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • Cosmos - Coloriage veloursCosmos - Coloriage velours

    Cosmos

    Coloriage velours

    Apprendre en s'amusant grâce aux coloriages velours tout doux ! Direction la lune pour le plus beau voyage dans l'espace. Venez découvrir l'univers Cosmos à travers ces 6 tableaux velours à colorier ! Facile et ludique, le velours permet de guider les plus petits pour colorier sans dépasser. Idéal pour développer la dextérité et la créativité. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 tableaux Format 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% papier avec finition velours Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris