Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

From 3 years old

  • Ultra-washable markersUltra-washable markers

    Ultra-washable markers

    Box of 16 ultra-washable markers in vibrant colors. An essential complement to OMY coloring pages, these double-tipped markers (fine and wide) clean up easily with soap and water and promise long hours of drawing! Practical, the box turns into a pencil holder at home!

  • Jumbo markersJumbo markers

    Jumbo markers

    Maxi markers for mini kids! 9 easy-to-grip giant conical tip markers for colouring, drawing and making large solid areas (line thickness: 2-12 mm). Ultra-washable water-based ink that does not stain hands or clothes (washing at 40¬į) Practical, the box turns into a pencil holder at home! Features Content¬†1 box of 9 markers Designed¬†in France by OMY and made in Italy

  • Lily - Coloring velvetLily - Coloring velvet

    Lily

    Coloring velvet

    Learn while having fun thanks to the very soft velvet coloring pages! Lily at the beach, Lily at the hairdresser, Lily rollerblading... Come and discover the universe of our unicorn through these 6 velvet coloring pictures! Easy and fun, the velvet helps guide the little ones to color without going over. Ideal for developing dexterity and creativity. Features Content 6 tables Size 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% paper with velvet finish Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • Dinos - Giant PosterDinos - Giant Poster

    Dinos

    Giant Poster

    Go on an adventure into the crazy world of dinosaurs!

  • Lily - Giant PosterLily - Giant Poster

    Lily

    Giant Poster

    Lily, the OMY unicorn, appears on a giant coloring poster!

  • Kawaii - Giant PosterKawaii - Giant Poster

    Kawaii

    Giant Poster

    A multitude of cute and fun little drawings inspired by the Japanese Kawaii universe!

  • Dino - Coloring VelvetDino - Coloring Velvet

    Dino

    Coloring Velvet

    Learn while having fun thanks to the very soft velvet coloring pages! Come and discover the world of dinosaurs through these 6 velvet coloring pictures! Easy and fun, the velvet helps guide the little ones to color without going over. Ideal for developing dexterity and creativity. Features Content 6 tables Size 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% paper with velvet finish Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • galerieKawaii - Coloring velvet

    Kawaii

    Coloring velvet

    Learn while having fun thanks to the very soft velvet coloring pages! Cup cake, rainbow and cute kittens... Come and discover the Kawaii universe, fun and overflowing with fantasy through these 6 velvet coloring pictures! Easy and fun, the velvet helps guide the little ones to color without going over. Ideal for developing dexterity and creativity. Features Content 6 tables Size 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% paper with velvet finish Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • Ocean - Giant seek & findOcean - Giant seek & find
    New

    Ocean

    Giant seek & find

    Dive for a journey under the seas and discover the marine world like you've never seen it before! Have fun with a giant "seek & find" poster: with more than 100 stickers to keep you entertained for hours. Fun illustrations and neon colors! Format easy to frame. FROM 3 YEARS Features Content 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition 100% paper Designed and made in France by OMY

  • KAWAII - TATTOOSKAWAII - TATTOOS
    New

    KAWAII

    TATTOOS

    The cutest of our Kawaii drawings are installed on your skin! Discover inside this pouch, 50 fluorescent, gold and colored temporary tattoos to stick anywhere all year round. In addition to being simple to use, the tattoos are resistant and dermatologically tested. FROM 3 YEARS OLD Features : Content: 2 sheets of ephemeral tattoos Easy to install. Dermatologically tested

  • Cosmos - Coloring velvetCosmos - Coloring velvet

    Cosmos

    Coloring velvet

    Learn while having fun thanks to the very soft velvet coloring pages! Head to the moon for the most beautiful journey in space. Come and discover the Cosmos universe through these 6 velvet coloring pictures! Easy and fun, the velvet helps guide the little ones to color without going over. Ideal for developing dexterity and creativity. Features Content 6 tables Size 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% paper with velvet finish Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • DINOS - TATTOOSDINOS - TATTOOS
    New

    DINOS

    TATTOOS

    The dinosaurs are settling on your skin! Discover inside this pouch, 50 fluorescent, gold and colored temporary tattoos to stick anywhere all year round. In addition to being simple to use, the tattoos are resistant and dermatologically tested. FROM 3 YEARS OLD Features : Content: 2 sheets of ephemeral tattoos Easy to install. Dermatologically tested

  • SURF AND SKATE - TATTOOSSURF AND SKATE - TATTOOS
    New

    SURF AND SKATE

    TATTOOS

    Tattoo your skin with our iconic designs from the cool world of surf & skate. Discover inside this pouch, 50 fluorescent, gold and colored temporary tattoos to stick anywhere all year round. In addition to being simple to use, the tattoos are resistant and dermatologically tested. FROM 3 YEARS OLD Features : Content: 2 sheets of ephemeral tattoos Easy to install. Dermatologically tested

  • ABC - Giant posterABC - Giant poster

    ABC

    Giant poster

    An OMY alphabet book, illustrated with cute and funny objects and animals, perfectly suited to little ones.

  • Baby Pop Art - Giant PosterBaby Pop Art - Giant Poster

    Baby Pop Art

    Giant Poster

    Easy coloring for toddlers!

  • Assortment of 20 coloring pocketsAssortment of 20 coloring pockets

    Assortment of 20 coloring pockets

    A mini coloring bag for the little ones! Ideal for traveling with its 6 mini colored pencils inside. You can take it everywhere: on transport, in restaurants, in your suitcase… Graphics and large patterns suitable for 3-7 year olds, the child can color and complete it on their own in a few hours. This assortment contains 20 pocket coloring pages: 5 x Unicorn 5 x Mini Atlases 5 x Animals 5 x Princesses & Dragons 1 x CARCOLOK 1 x PLV04 Coloring pages made in France Pencils made in China.

  • finger pencilsfinger pencils

    finger pencils

    Box of 6 funny and playful wax pencils intended for both toddlers and older children. Their fluorescent and luminous colors are ideal for their first creations. Easy application on paper, cardboard and canvas. Ergonomic shape that can be put on the fingers to learn to draw and color. Don't stain your hands! From 3 years old Features Content 6 finger pencils Manual To be used in the presence of an adult. Store in a dry place, away from heat and sunlight.

  • Assortment of 20 Crazy PaintsAssortment of 20 Crazy Paints

    Assortment of 20 Crazy Paints

    The ideal pack to have the products of the range at advantageous prices. Order the Crazy Paint assortment to have Kawaii, Dino, Lily and Atlas with POS to present in your stores. This assortment contains a pack of: 5x Kawaii 5x Dino 5x Lily 5x Atlases 1x PLV04 1x CARCRAZY

  • Dinos - Giant seek & findDinos - Giant seek & find

    Dinos

    Giant seek & find

    Go on an adventure in the heart of the crazy world of dinosaurs! Have fun with a giant "seek & find" poster: with more than 100 stickers to keep you entertained for hours. Fun illustration and neon colors! Features Content 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition 100% paper Designed and made in France by OMY

  • Lily - Seek & find giantLily - Seek & find giant
    New

    Lily

    Seek & find giant

    Enter the magical world of Lily the Unicorn and let yourself be carried away by the deliciousness of her imaginary world! Have fun with a giant ‚Äúsearch & find‚ÄĚ poster: with more than 100 stickers to keep you entertained for hours. Fun illustrations and pastel colors! Easy to frame format. FROM 3 YEARS OLD Features Content¬†1 poster + 100 stickers Format¬†Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition¬†100% paper Designed¬†and made in France by OMY

  • LILY - EARRINGS STICKERSLILY - EARRINGS STICKERS
    New

    LILY

    EARRINGS STICKERS

    Stock up on cuteness with our sticker jewelry LILY overflowing with fun and fantasy to adorn yourself throughout the season! Easy to install. Dermatologically tested FROM 3 YEARS OLD features Contents: 104 self-adhesive earrings Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • Magic - Painting kitMagic - Painting kit

    Magic

    Painting kit

    12 illustrations of mysterious legends, castles and fabulous characters to paint. Easy and creative! When traveling or at home, a few drops of water are enough to create beautiful paintings for young artists of all levels. To color them, no need for tubes of paint or a palette, each illustration has 6 colors printed directly on the sheet. The PAINTING KIT range comes in 8 themes for all ages! Features Content 12 illustrated sheets + 1 brush Format 28.5 x 21cm Composition 100% paper + water-based paint Designed in France by OMY

  • Kawaii - Giant seek & findKawaii - Giant seek & find

    Kawaii

    Giant seek & find

    Crisp illustrations inspired by the Japanese Kawaii universe, a fun little world brimming with fantasy. Have fun with a giant "seek & find" poster: with more than 100 stickers to keep busy for hours. FLUORESCENT COLORS Features Content 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition 100% paper Designed and made in France by OMY

  • Cosmos - Giant PosterCosmos - Giant Poster

    Cosmos

    Giant Poster

    Discover space in a fun and entertaining way thanks to this great coloring page to share on all occasions!

  • Paris - Giant seek & findParis - Giant seek & find

    Paris

    Giant seek & find

    Have fun finding and sticking more than 100 stickers on this giant map of Paris: Notre-Dame, the Arc de Triomphe, Saint Germain des Prés, the Eiffel Tower, the Sacré-Coeur... A giant "seek & find" that will occupy more than one for hours! A line full of humor and a multitude of details, a real graphic journey to share. Features Content 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition 100% paper Designed and made in France by OMY

  • Rocket - Air toyRocket - Air toy

    Rocket

    Air toy

    3D Air toy: when coloring takes shape! Rocket, the rocket is an inflatable toy or a nice decoration for his room. Manual: 1- Color with markers 2- Inflate with the straw 3- Play! AGE: 3-9 YEARS Features Contents 2 inflatable swords + 1 paper straw Size 45cm Composition paper & nylon Designed with love in our studio in Paris How to color, inflate and play

  • Home - Giant seek & findHome - Giant seek & find
    New

    Home

    Giant seek & find

    From the cellar to the attic, floor by floor... Discover the apartments and the life of your neighbours! Have fun with a giant "seek & find" poster: with more than 100 stickers to keep you entertained for hours. Fun illustration and neon colors! Format easy to frame. FROM 3 YEARS Features Content 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition 100% paper Designed and made in France by OMY

  • Pirates - Air toyPirates - Air toy

    Pirates

    Air toy

    Boarding! The Air Toys Pirates promise a sweet and colorful battle. Inside the pouch: two inflatable swords of 45 cm in coloring paper with markers or colored pencils. A creative activity to play for two. Completely safe, you can fight with these balloon swords without fear of hurting yourself. Manual : 1- Color with markers or pencils 2- Inflate with the straw 3- Play! From 3 years old Features Contents 2 inflatable swords + 1 paper straw Size 45cm Composition paper & nylon Designed with love in our studio in Paris How to color, inflate and play

  • France - Giant seek & findFrance - Giant seek & find

    France

    Giant seek & find

    France and its overseas territories seen from the sky! Have fun with a giant "seek & find" poster: with more than 100 stickers to keep you entertained for hours. Fun illustration and neon colors! Features Content 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition 100% paper Designed and made in France by OMY

  • galeriePop [DISCOUNT OUTLET] - Stick it

    Pop [DISCOUNT OUTLET]

    Stick it

    This roll of adhesive paper can be cut, glued and peeled off to personalize and decorate your interior, your furniture and your objects. Repositionable, it can be removed very easily without leaving traces. Stick-it rolls have been designed for short-lived use and not long-lasting, like wallpaper. For optimal use: favor installation on clean, dust-free, smooth and non-porous surfaces: kitchen furniture, melamine furniture, cupboard doors, fridge, desk, certain types of walls, storage boxes, placemats etc In non-humid rooms with ambient temperatures that are neither too cold nor too high. To color or use as is according to your desires! Like any roll, the last 15/20cm are often glued around the cardboard tube and therefore more fragile to unroll or cut. POP: Fun objects and pop details! This product is recommended for children from 3 years old. Features Content 1 printed roll Format 5m x 30cm Composition 100% FSC paper Water-based adhesive Designed in Germany

  • Animals [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick itAnimals [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick it

    Animals [OUTLET DISCOUNT]

    Stick it

    This roll of adhesive paper can be cut, glued and peeled off to personalize and decorate your interior, your furniture and your objects. Repositionable, it can be removed very easily without leaving traces. Stick-it rolls have been designed for short-lived use and not long-lasting, like wallpaper. For optimal use: favor installation on clean, dust-free, smooth and non-porous surfaces: kitchen furniture, melamine furniture, cupboard doors, fridge, desk, certain types of walls, storage boxes, placemats etc In non-humid rooms with ambient temperatures that are neither too cold nor too high. To color or use as is according to your desires! Like any roll, the last 15/20cm are often glued around the cardboard tube and therefore more fragile to unroll or cut. ANIMALS: The animals of the world. This product is recommended for children from 3 years old. Features Content 1 printed roll Format 5m x 30cm Composition 100% FSC paper Water-based adhesive Designed in Germany

  • Dreamland [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick itDreamland [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick it

    Dreamland [OUTLET DISCOUNT]

    Stick it

    This roll of adhesive paper can be cut, stuck and peeled off to personalize and decorate your interior, your furniture and your objects. Repositionable, it can be removed very easily without leaving any traces. The stick-it rolls were designed for ephemeral and non-durable use like wallpaper. For optimal use: favor installation on clean, dust-free, smooth and non-porous surfaces: kitchen furniture, melamine furniture, cupboard doors, fridge, desk, certain types of walls, storage boxes, in placemats etc. In non-humid rooms with ambient temperatures neither too cold nor too high. Color or use as is as you wish! Like any roll, the last 15/20cm are often stuck around the cardboard tube and therefore more fragile to unroll or cut. DREAMLAND: Unicorns, Mermaids and Rainbows. This product is recommended for children aged 3 and over. Features Content 1 printed roll Format 5m x 30cm Composition 100% FSC paper Water-based adhesive Designed in Germany

  • Dinos [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick itDinos [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick it

    Dinos [OUTLET DISCOUNT]

    Stick it

    This roll of adhesive paper can be cut, glued and peeled off to personalize and decorate your interior, your furniture and your objects. Repositionable, it can be removed very easily without leaving traces. Stick-it rolls have been designed for short-lived use and not long-lasting, like wallpaper. For optimal use: favor installation on clean, dust-free, smooth and non-porous surfaces: kitchen furniture, melamine furniture, cupboard doors, fridge, desk, certain types of walls, storage boxes, placemats etc In non-humid rooms with ambient temperatures that are neither too cold nor too high. To color or use as is according to your desires! Like any roll, the last 15/20cm are often glued around the cardboard tube and therefore more fragile to unroll or cut. DINOS: the crazy world of dinosaurs! This product is recommended for children from 3 years old. Features Content 1 printed roll Format 5m x 30cm Composition 100% FSC paper Water-based adhesive Designed in Germany

  • Tiny house assortment + Demo [EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNT -30%]Tiny house assortment + Demo [EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNT -30%]

    Tiny house assortment + Demo [EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNT -30%]

    Order the Tiny House pack to have the Animals, Princess & Dragons and Color In themes with the demos to present in your stores. Tiny Houses are mini houses that fold and unfold easily without assembly. Take it everywhere to color, play and create beautiful stories. The Tiny Houses are available in several themes to create a real little village. This assortment contains a pack of: - 6 Tiny House Animals + 1 demo - 6 Tiny House Pincess & Dragons + 1 demo - 6 Tiny House Color In +1 demo Stimulates creativity! AGE 3-8 YEARS EASY TO ASSEMBLE

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Dès 3 ans

  • Feutres ultralavables - FeutresFeutres ultralavables - Feutres

    Feutres ultralavables

    Feutres

    Boîte de 16 feutres ultra-lavables aux couleurs éclatantes. Complément indispensable des coloriages OMY, ces feutres double-pointe (fine et large) se nettoient facilement à l’eau et au savon et promettent de longues heures de dessins! Pratique, la boîte se transforme en pot à crayons à la maison!

  • Feutres Jumbo - FeutresFeutres Jumbo - Feutres

    Feutres Jumbo

    Feutres

    Maxi feutres pour mini kids ! 9 feutres à pointe géante conique faciles à prendre en main pour colorier, dessiner et faire de grands aplats (épaisseur de trait : 2-12 mm). Encre ultralavable à base d’eau qui ne tâche ni les mains, ni les vêtements (lavage 40°) Pratique, la boîte se transforme en pot à crayons à la maison! Caractéristiques Contenu 1 boîte de 9 feutres Conçu en France par OMY et fabriqué en Italie

  • Lily - Coloriage veloursLily - Coloriage velours

    Lily

    Coloriage velours

    Apprendre en s'amusant grâce aux coloriages velours tout doux ! Lily à la plage, Lily chez le coiffeur, Lily fait du roller... Venez découvrir l'univers de notre licorne à travers ces 6 tableaux velours à colorier ! Facile et ludique, le velours permet de guider les plus petits pour colorier sans dépasser. Idéal pour développer la dextérité et la créativité. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 tableaux Format 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% papier avec finition velours Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • Dinos - Poster géantDinos - Poster géant

    Dinos

    Poster géant

    Partez à l'aventure dans le monde fou des dinosaures !

  • Lily - Poster géantLily - Poster géant

    Lily

    Poster géant

    Lily, la licorne d'OMY, s'invite sur un poster géant à colorier !

  • KAWAII - TATTOOSKAWAII - TATTOOS
    New

    KAWAII

    TATTOOS

    Les plus mignons de nos dessins Kawaii s'installent sur votre peau ! Découvrez à l'intérieur de cette pochette, 50 tatoutages temporaires fluo, dorés et colorés à se coller partout toute l'année. En plus d'être simple à utiliser, les tatouages sont résistants et testés dermatologiquement. DÈS 3 ANS Caractéristiques :  Contenu : 2 planches de tatouages éphèmeres Faciles à poser. Testé dermatologiquement

  • Kawaïï - Poster géantKawaïï - Poster géant

    Kawaïï

    Poster géant

    Une multitude de mignons et amusants petits dessins inspirés de l'univers Kawaii japonais !

  • Dino - Coloriage veloursDino - Coloriage velours

    Dino

    Coloriage velours

    Apprendre en s'amusant grâce aux coloriages velours tout doux ! Venez découvrir l'univers des dinosaures à travers ces 6 tableaux velours à colorier ! Facile et ludique, le velours permet de guider les plus petits pour colorier sans dépasser. Idéal pour développer la dextérité et la créativité. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 tableaux Format 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% papier avec finition velours Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • DINOS - TATTOOSDINOS - TATTOOS
    New

    DINOS

    TATTOOS

    Les dinos s'installent sur votre peau! Découvrez à l'intérieur de cette pochette, 50 tatoutages temporaires fluo, dorés et colorés à se coller partout toute l'année. En plus d'être simple à utiliser, les tatouages sont résistants et testés dermatologiquement. DÈS 3 ANS Caractéristiques :  Contenu : 2 planches de tatouages éphèmeres Faciles à poser. Testé dermatologiquement

  • galerieKawaii - Coloriage velours

    Kawaii

    Coloriage velours

    Apprendre en s'amusant grâce aux coloriages velours tout doux ! Cup cake, arc-en-ciel et chatons tout mignons... Venez découvrir l'univers Kawaii, fun et débordant de fantaisie à travers ces 6 tableaux velours à colorier! Facile et ludique, le velours permet de guider les plus petits pour colorier sans dépasser. Idéal pour développer la dextérité et la créativité. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 tableaux Format 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% papier avec finition velours Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • SURF AND SKATE - TATTOOSSURF AND SKATE - TATTOOS
    New

    SURF AND SKATE

    TATTOOS

    Tatouez votre peau avec nos dessins iconiques du monde cool du surf & skate. Découvrez à l'intérieur de cette pochette, 50 tatoutages temporaires fluo, dorés et colorés à se coller partout toute l'année. En plus d'être simple à utiliser, les tatouages sont résistants et testés dermatologiquement. DÈS 3 ANS Caractéristiques :  Contenu : 2 planches de tatouages éphèmeres Faciles à poser. Testé dermatologiquement

  • Cosmos - Coloriage veloursCosmos - Coloriage velours

    Cosmos

    Coloriage velours

    Apprendre en s'amusant grâce aux coloriages velours tout doux ! Direction la lune pour le plus beau voyage dans l'espace. Venez découvrir l'univers Cosmos à travers ces 6 tableaux velours à colorier ! Facile et ludique, le velours permet de guider les plus petits pour colorier sans dépasser. Idéal pour développer la dextérité et la créativité. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 tableaux Format 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% papier avec finition velours Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • ABC - Poster géantABC - Poster géant

    ABC

    Poster géant

    Un abécédaire OMY, illustré avec des objets et des animaux mignons et rigolos, parfaitement adapté aux petits.

  • My body - Cherche & trouve géantMy body - Cherche & trouve géant

    My body

    Cherche & trouve géant

    Un moyen original de découvrir le corps humain de la tête aux pieds en s'amusant ! Inclus sur le poster une toise pour se mesurer au fil des mois. Amusez-vous avec un poster « cherche & trouve » géant : avec plus de 100 stickers pour se divertir pendant des heures. Illustration fun et couleurs fluo ! Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

  • Lily - Cherche & trouve géantLily - Cherche & trouve géant
    New

    Lily

    Cherche & trouve géant

    Entrez dans le monde magique de Lily la Licorne et laissez-vous emporter par la gourmandise de son monde imaginaire! Amusez-vous avec un poster « cherche & trouve » géant: avec plus de 100 stickers pour se divertir pendant des heures. Illustrations funs et couleurs pastel ! Format facile à encadrer. DÈS 3 ANS Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

  • Assortiment de 20 coloring pocket - pocketAssortiment de 20 coloring pocket - pocket

    Assortiment de 20 coloring pocket

    pocket

    Une mini pochette de coloriage pour les plus petits ! Idéale pour voyager avec ses 6 mini crayons de couleur à l’intérieur. On peut l’emmener partout : dans les transports, les restaurants, dans sa valise…Un graphisme et des grands motifs adaptés pour les 3-7 ans, l’enfant peut le colorier et le remplir tout seul en quelques heures. Cet assortiment contient 20 coloriages pocket: 5 x Licorne5 x Mini Atlas5 x Animaux5 x Princesses & Dragons1 x CARCOLOK1 x PLV04 Coloriages made in France Crayons made in China.

  • Dinos - Cherche & trouve géantDinos - Cherche & trouve géant

    Dinos

    Cherche & trouve géant

    Partez à l'aventure au coeur du monde fou des dinosaures! Amusez-vous avec un poster « cherche & trouve » géant : avec plus de 100 stickers pour se divertir pendant des heures. Illustration fun et couleurs fluo ! Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

  • Finger crayonsFinger crayons

    Finger crayons

    Boîte de 6 maxi crayons rigolos et ludiques en cire destinés aussi bien aux tout-petits qu’aux plus grands. Leurs couleurs fluos et lumineuses sont idéales pour leurs premières créations.Application facile sur papier, carton et toile. Forme ergonomique que l’on peut enfiler sur les doigts pour apprendre à dessiner et colorier.Ne tâchent pas les mains!Dès 3 ans Caractéristiques Contenu 6 crayons à doigts Mode d'emploi A utiliser en présence d'un adulte. A conserver dans un endroit sec, à l'abri de la chaleur et du soleil.

  • Baby Pop Art - Poster géantBaby Pop Art - Poster géant

    Baby Pop Art

    Poster géant

    Le coloriage facile des tout-petits!

  • Assortiment de 20 Crazy Paint - pocketAssortiment de 20 Crazy Paint - pocket

    Assortiment de 20 Crazy Paint

    pocket

    Le pack idéal pour avoir les produits de la gamme à prix avantageux. Commandez l'assortiment Crazy Paint pour avoir Kawaii, Dino, Lily et Atlas avec une PLV à présenter dans vos boutiques. Cet assortiment contient un pack de : 5x Kawaii5x Dino5x Lily 5x Atlas1x PLV041x CARCRAZY

  • Kawaii - Cherche & trouve géantKawaii - Cherche & trouve géant

    Kawaii

    Cherche & trouve géant

    Des illustrations craquantes inspirées de l’univers Kawaii japonais, un petit monde fun débordant de fantaisie. Amusez-vous avec un poster « cherche & trouve » géant : avec plus de 100 stickers pour s’occuper pendant des heures. COULEURS FLUO Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

  • Magic - Painting kitMagic - Painting kit

    Magic

    Painting kit

    12 illustrations de légendes mystérieuses, château et personnages fabuleux à peindre. Facile et créatif ! En voyage ou à la maison quelques gouttes d’eau suffisent pour réaliser des jolies peintures pour les jeunes artistes de tous les niveaux. Pour les colorer, pas besoin de tubes de peinture ni de palette, chaque illustration est dotée de 6 couleurs imprimées directement sur la feuille. La gamme PAINTING KIT se décline en 8 thèmes pour tous les âges ! Caractéristiques Contenu 12 feuilles illustrées + 1 pinceau Format 28,5 x 21 cm Composition 100 % papier + peinture à l'eau Conçu en France par OMY

  • Cosmos - Poster géantCosmos - Poster géant

    Cosmos

    Poster géant

    Découvrez l'espace de manière amusante et divertissante grâce à ce grand coloriage à partager en toutes occasions !

  • Paris - Cherche & trouve géantParis - Cherche & trouve géant

    Paris

    Cherche & trouve géant

    Amusez-vous à retrouver et à coller plus de 100 stickers sur cette carte géante de Paris: Notre-Dame, l'Arc de Triomphe, Saint Germain des Prés, la tour Eiffel, le Sacré-Coeur... Un « cherche & trouve » géant qui en occupera plus d’un pendant des heures!  Un trait plein d’humour et une multitude de détails, un véritable voyage graphique à partager. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

  • Home - Cherche & trouve géantHome - Cherche & trouve géant
    New

    Home

    Cherche & trouve géant

    De la cave au grenier, étage par étage... Découvrez les appartements et la vie de vos voisins ! Amusez-vous avec un poster « cherche & trouve » géant : avec plus de 100 stickers pour se divertir pendant des heures. Illustration fun et couleurs fluo ! Format facile à encadrer. DÈS 3 ANS Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

  • Rocket - Air toyRocket - Air toy

    Rocket

    Air toy

    3D Air toy : quand le coloriage prend forme !Rocket , la fusée est un jouet gonflable ou un joli décor pour sa chambre.Mode d'emploi:1- Colorier avec des feutres2- Gonfler à l'aide de la paille3- Jouer ! AGE : 3-9 ANS Caractéristiques Contenu 2 épées gonflables + 1 paille en papier Format 45 cm Composition papier & nylon Conçu avec amour dans notre studio à Paris Mode d’emploi colorier, gonflez et jouer

  • Pirates - Air toyPirates - Air toy

    Pirates

    Air toy

    À l’abordage ! Les Air Toys Pirates promettent une bataille douce et colorée. À l'intérieur de la pochette : deux épées gonflables de 45 cm en papier à colorier avec des feutres ou des crayons de couleur. Une activité créative pour jouer à deux. Totalement sans danger, vous pouvez vous battre avec ces épées ballons sans craindre de vous faire mal. Mode d'emploi : 1- Colorier avec des feutres ou des crayons2- Gonfler à l'aide de la paille3- Jouer ! Dès 3 ans Caractéristiques Contenu 2 épées gonflables + 1 paille en papier Format 45 cm Composition papier & nylon Conçu avec amour dans notre studio à Paris Mode d’emploi colorier, gonflez et jouer

  • France - Cherche & trouve géantFrance - Cherche & trouve géant

    France

    Cherche & trouve géant

    La France et ses territoires d'outre-mer vus du ciel ! Amusez-vous avec un poster « cherche & trouve » géant : avec plus de 100 stickers pour se divertir pendant des heures. Illustration fun et couleurs fluo ! Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

  • Animals [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick itAnimals [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick it

    Animals [REMISE OUTLET]

    Stick it

    Ce rouleau de papier adhésif se coupe, se colle et se décolle pour personnaliser et décorer votre intérieur, vos meubles et vos objets. Repositionnable, il s’enlève très facilement sans laisser de traces.Les rouleaux stick-it ont été conçus pour un usage éphémère et non durable dans le temps comme le papier peint. Pour une utilisation optimale : privilégier la pose sur des surfaces propres et sans poussières, lisses et non poreuses : meubles de cuisine, meubles en mélaminé, portes de placards, frigidaire, bureau, certains types de murs, boîtes de rangement, en sets de table etc. Dans des pièces non humides avec des températures ambiantes ni trop froides , ni trop élevées.A colorier ou utiliser tel quel selon vos envies !Comme tout rouleau, les derniers 15/20cm sont souvent collés autour du tube en carton et donc plus fragiles à dérouler ou découper .ANIMALS : Les animaux du monde. Ce produit est recommandé pour les enfants dès 3 ans. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 rouleau imprimé Format 5 m x 30 cm Composition 100% papier FSC Adhésif à base d'eau Conçu en Allemagne

  • galeriePop [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick it

    Pop [REMISE OUTLET]

    Stick it

    Ce rouleau de papier adhésif se coupe, se colle et se décolle pour personnaliser et décorer votre intérieur, vos meubles et vos objets. Repositionnable, il s’enlève très facilement sans laisser de traces. Les rouleaux stick-it ont été conçus pour un usage éphémère et non durable dans le temps comme le papier peint. Pour une utilisation optimale : privilégier la pose sur des surfaces propres et sans poussières, lisses et non poreuses : meubles de cuisine, meubles en mélaminé, portes de placards, frigidaire, bureau, certains types de murs, boîtes de rangement, en sets de table etc. Dans des pièces non humides avec des températures ambiantes ni trop froides , ni trop élevées. A colorier ou utiliser tel quel selon vos envies ! Comme tout rouleau, les derniers 15/20cm sont souvent collés autour du tube en carton et donc plus fragiles à dérouler ou découper . POP : Objets fun et détails pop !Ce produit est recommandé pour les enfants dès 3 ans.   Caractéristiques Contenu 1 rouleau imprimé Format 5 m x 30 cm Composition 100% papier FSC Adhésif à base d'eau Conçu en Allemagne

  • Dreamland [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick itDreamland [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick it

    Dreamland [REMISE OUTLET]

    Stick it

    Ce rouleau de papier adhésif se coupe, se colle et se décolle pour personnaliser et décorer votre intérieur, vos meubles et vos objets. Repositionnable, il s’enlève très facilement sans laisser de traces.Les rouleaux stick-it ont été conçus pour un usage éphémère et non durable dans le temps comme le papier peint. Pour une utilisation optimale : privilégier la pose sur des surfaces propres et sans poussières, lisses et non poreuses : meubles de cuisine, meubles en mélaminé, portes de placards, frigidaire, bureau, certains types de murs, boîtes de rangement, en sets de table etc. Dans des pièces non humides avec des températures ambiantes ni trop froides , ni trop élevées.A colorier ou utiliser tel quel selon vos envies !Comme tout rouleau, les derniers 15/20cm sont souvent collés autour du tube en carton et donc plus fragiles à dérouler ou découper .DREAMLAND : Licornes, Sirènes et Arc-en-Ciel. Ce produit est recommandé pour les enfants dès 3 ans. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 rouleau imprimé Format 5 m x 30 cm Composition 100% papier FSC Adhésif à base d'eau Conçu en Allemagne

  • Dinos [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick itDinos [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick it

    Dinos [REMISE OUTLET]

    Stick it

    Ce rouleau de papier adhésif se coupe, se colle et se décolle pour personnaliser et décorer votre intérieur, vos meubles et vos objets. Repositionnable, il s’enlève très facilement sans laisser de traces.Les rouleaux stick-it ont été conçus pour un usage éphémère et non durable dans le temps comme le papier peint. Pour une utilisation optimale : privilégier la pose sur des surfaces propres et sans poussières, lisses et non poreuses : meubles de cuisine, meubles en mélaminé, portes de placards, frigidaire, bureau, certains types de murs, boîtes de rangement, en sets de table etc. Dans des pièces non humides avec des températures ambiantes ni trop froides , ni trop élevées.A colorier ou utiliser tel quel selon vos envies !Comme tout rouleau, les derniers 15/20cm sont souvent collés autour du tube en carton et donc plus fragiles à dérouler ou découper.DINOS : le monde fou des dinosaures! Ce produit est recommandé pour les enfants dès 3 ans. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 rouleau imprimé Format 5 m x 30 cm Composition 100% papier FSC Adhésif à base d'eau Conçu en Allemagne

  • Assortiment Tiny house + Démo [REDUCTION EXCLUSIVE -30%]Assortiment Tiny house + Démo [REDUCTION EXCLUSIVE -30%]

    Assortiment Tiny house + Démo [REDUCTION EXCLUSIVE -30%]

    Commandez le pack Tiny House pour avoir les thèmes Animals, Princess & Dragons et Color In avec les  démo à présenter dans vos boutiques. Les Tiny House sont des minis maisons qui se plient et se déplient facilement sans montage. À emporter partout pour colorier, jouer et se créer de belles histoires. Les Tiny House sont disponibles dans plusieurs thèmes pour créer un véritable petit village. Cet assortiment contient un pack de : - 6 Tiny House Animals + 1 démo- 6 Tiny House Pincess & Dragons + 1 démo- 6 Tiny House Color In +1 demo Stimule la créativité ! AGE 3-8 ANS FACILE À MONTER