Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Lily

Immerse yourself in the enchanting world of Lily, our flagship unicorn illustration! Discover all the magic and wonder she embodies!

Lily - Coloring velvetLily - Coloring velvet

Lily

Coloring velvet

Learn while having fun thanks to the very soft velvet coloring pages! Lily at the beach, Lily at the hairdresser, Lily rollerblading... Come and discover the universe of our unicorn through these 6 velvet coloring pictures! Easy and fun, the velvet helps guide the little ones to color without going over. Ideal for developing dexterity and creativity. Features Content 6 tables Size 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% paper with velvet finish Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

Lily - 3D MaskLily - 3D Mask

Lily

3D Mask

Surprise those around you with this mask with XXL volume and fluorescent and luminous shades. In its large pouch, this cardboard mask delivered flat is to assemble yourself. It can also be used as a wall trophy for an original decoration in a bedroom, a hallway... Features Content Cardboard elements to assemble + 1 instructions Format Assembled size: 43 x 39 x 35cm Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

Lily - Nail StickersLily - Nail Stickers

Lily

Nail Stickers

Lily the unicorn and her imaginary world come to little hands. 200 small stickers for nails ultra easy to apply! These stickers last 1 to 2 days minimum and do not come off when you wash your hands. Adapt to all sizes of children's nails. Features Content 200 nail stickers Format package: 28 x 11cm Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

Lily - Giant PosterLily - Giant Poster

Lily

Giant Poster

Lily, the OMY unicorn, appears on a giant coloring poster!

Dreamland [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick itDreamland [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick it

Dreamland [OUTLET DISCOUNT]

Stick it

This roll of adhesive paper can be cut, stuck and peeled off to personalize and decorate your interior, your furniture and your objects. Repositionable, it can be removed very easily without leaving any traces. The stick-it rolls were designed for ephemeral and non-durable use like wallpaper. For optimal use: favor installation on clean, dust-free, smooth and non-porous surfaces: kitchen furniture, melamine furniture, cupboard doors, fridge, desk, certain types of walls, storage boxes, in placemats etc. In non-humid rooms with ambient temperatures neither too cold nor too high. Color or use as is as you wish! Like any roll, the last 15/20cm are often stuck around the cardboard tube and therefore more fragile to unroll or cut. DREAMLAND: Unicorns, Mermaids and Rainbows. This product is recommended for children aged 3 and over. Features Content 1 printed roll Format 5m x 30cm Composition 100% FSC paper Water-based adhesive Designed in Germany

ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES GRAPHICS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES GRAPHICS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]

ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES GRAPHICS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]

A feature full of humor and a multitude of details appear on these neon-colored mini puzzles. In its mini box, 54 pieces to assemble to make these beautifully illustrated puzzles. Order this pack to have the 24 mini kids puzzles to present in your stores WITH THEIR POS! This assortment contains a pack of: 6 x Tropical 6 x Graphics 6 x Street Art 6 x Love 1 x POS

ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES KIDS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES KIDS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]

ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES KIDS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]

A feature full of humor and a multitude of details appear on these mini kids puzzles. In its mini box, 54 pieces to assemble to make these beautifully illustrated puzzles. Order this pack to have the 24 mini kids puzzles to present in your stores WITH THEIR POS! This assortment contains a pack of: 12x Magic 12 x Cosmos 1 x POS

Lily - Seek & find giantLily - Seek & find giant
New

Lily

Seek & find giant

Enter the magical world of Lily the Unicorn and let yourself be carried away by the deliciousness of her imaginary world! Have fun with a giant “search & find” poster: with more than 100 stickers to keep you entertained for hours. Fun illustrations and pastel colors! Easy to frame format. FROM 3 YEARS OLD Features Content 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition 100% paper Designed and made in France by OMY

LILY - MAGIC WATERLILY - MAGIC WATER
New

LILY

MAGIC WATER

Lily the unicorn invites herself to your table! MAGIC WATER placemats offer an entertaining and recreational experience for the little ones. By passing the magic pen filled with water over the set, the colors appear as if by magic! The set dries in just a few minutes, and the colors disappear. When it's dry, we start again, endlessly! FROM 18 MONTHS. Features Contents: - 2 reusable placemats 35 x 30 cm: 13.7 x 11.8 in - 1 pen with water reservoir Directions for use: clean the sets with water and a soft sponge. Do not put in the dishwasher. Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • Lily - Coloring velvetLily - Coloring velvet

    Lily

    Coloring velvet

    Learn while having fun thanks to the very soft velvet coloring pages! Lily at the beach, Lily at the hairdresser, Lily rollerblading... Come and discover the universe of our unicorn through these 6 velvet coloring pictures! Easy and fun, the velvet helps guide the little ones to color without going over. Ideal for developing dexterity and creativity. Features Content 6 tables Size 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% paper with velvet finish Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • Lily - 3D MaskLily - 3D Mask

    Lily

    3D Mask

    Surprise those around you with this mask with XXL volume and fluorescent and luminous shades. In its large pouch, this cardboard mask delivered flat is to assemble yourself. It can also be used as a wall trophy for an original decoration in a bedroom, a hallway... Features Content Cardboard elements to assemble + 1 instructions Format Assembled size: 43 x 39 x 35cm Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • Lily - Nail StickersLily - Nail Stickers

    Lily

    Nail Stickers

    Lily the unicorn and her imaginary world come to little hands. 200 small stickers for nails ultra easy to apply! These stickers last 1 to 2 days minimum and do not come off when you wash your hands. Adapt to all sizes of children's nails. Features Content 200 nail stickers Format package: 28 x 11cm Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • Lily - Giant PosterLily - Giant Poster

    Lily

    Giant Poster

    Lily, the OMY unicorn, appears on a giant coloring poster!

  • Dreamland [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick itDreamland [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick it

    Dreamland [OUTLET DISCOUNT]

    Stick it

    This roll of adhesive paper can be cut, stuck and peeled off to personalize and decorate your interior, your furniture and your objects. Repositionable, it can be removed very easily without leaving any traces. The stick-it rolls were designed for ephemeral and non-durable use like wallpaper. For optimal use: favor installation on clean, dust-free, smooth and non-porous surfaces: kitchen furniture, melamine furniture, cupboard doors, fridge, desk, certain types of walls, storage boxes, in placemats etc. In non-humid rooms with ambient temperatures neither too cold nor too high. Color or use as is as you wish! Like any roll, the last 15/20cm are often stuck around the cardboard tube and therefore more fragile to unroll or cut. DREAMLAND: Unicorns, Mermaids and Rainbows. This product is recommended for children aged 3 and over. Features Content 1 printed roll Format 5m x 30cm Composition 100% FSC paper Water-based adhesive Designed in Germany

  • ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES GRAPHICS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES GRAPHICS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]

    ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES GRAPHICS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]

    A feature full of humor and a multitude of details appear on these neon-colored mini puzzles. In its mini box, 54 pieces to assemble to make these beautifully illustrated puzzles. Order this pack to have the 24 mini kids puzzles to present in your stores WITH THEIR POS! This assortment contains a pack of: 6 x Tropical 6 x Graphics 6 x Street Art 6 x Love 1 x POS

  • ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES KIDS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES KIDS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]

    ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES KIDS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]

    A feature full of humor and a multitude of details appear on these mini kids puzzles. In its mini box, 54 pieces to assemble to make these beautifully illustrated puzzles. Order this pack to have the 24 mini kids puzzles to present in your stores WITH THEIR POS! This assortment contains a pack of: 12x Magic 12 x Cosmos 1 x POS

  • Lily - Seek & find giantLily - Seek & find giant
    New

    Lily

    Seek & find giant

    Enter the magical world of Lily the Unicorn and let yourself be carried away by the deliciousness of her imaginary world! Have fun with a giant “search & find” poster: with more than 100 stickers to keep you entertained for hours. Fun illustrations and pastel colors! Easy to frame format. FROM 3 YEARS OLD Features Content 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition 100% paper Designed and made in France by OMY

  • LILY - MAGIC WATERLILY - MAGIC WATER
    New

    LILY

    MAGIC WATER

    Lily the unicorn invites herself to your table! MAGIC WATER placemats offer an entertaining and recreational experience for the little ones. By passing the magic pen filled with water over the set, the colors appear as if by magic! The set dries in just a few minutes, and the colors disappear. When it's dry, we start again, endlessly! FROM 18 MONTHS. Features Contents: - 2 reusable placemats 35 x 30 cm: 13.7 x 11.8 in - 1 pen with water reservoir Directions for use: clean the sets with water and a soft sponge. Do not put in the dishwasher. Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

LILY

Plongez dans l'univers enchanteur de Lily, notre illustration phare de la licorne ! Découvrez toute la magie et la féerie qu'elle incarne !

Lily - Coloriage veloursLily - Coloriage velours

Lily

Coloriage velours

Apprendre en s'amusant grâce aux coloriages velours tout doux ! Lily à la plage, Lily chez le coiffeur, Lily fait du roller... Venez découvrir l'univers de notre licorne à travers ces 6 tableaux velours à colorier ! Facile et ludique, le velours permet de guider les plus petits pour colorier sans dépasser. Idéal pour développer la dextérité et la créativité. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 tableaux Format 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% papier avec finition velours Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

Lily - Masque 3DLily - Masque 3D

Lily

Masque 3D

Surprenez votre entourage avec ce masque au volume XXL et aux teintes fluo et lumineuses.Dans sa grande pochette, ce masque en carton livré à plat est à monter soi-même.Il peut également s’utiliser en trophée mural pour une déco originale dans une chambre, un couloir... Caractéristiques Contenu Élements en carton à monter + 1 notice Format Taille monté : 43 x 39 x 35cm Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

Lily - Nail stickersLily - Nail stickers

Lily

Nail stickers

Lily la licorne et son monde imaginaire s’invitent sur les petites mains. 200 petites gommettes pour les ongles ultra facile à poser! Ces gommettes tiennent 1à 2 jours minimum et ne se décollent pas quand on se lave les mains. S'adaptent à toutes les tailles d'ongles des enfants. Caractéristiques Contenu 200 gommettes pour les ongles Format pack : 28 x 11 cm Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

Lily - Poster géantLily - Poster géant

Lily

Poster géant

Lily, la licorne d'OMY, s'invite sur un poster géant à colorier !

Dreamland [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick itDreamland [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick it

Dreamland [REMISE OUTLET]

Stick it

Ce rouleau de papier adhésif se coupe, se colle et se décolle pour personnaliser et décorer votre intérieur, vos meubles et vos objets. Repositionnable, il s’enlève très facilement sans laisser de traces.Les rouleaux stick-it ont été conçus pour un usage éphémère et non durable dans le temps comme le papier peint. Pour une utilisation optimale : privilégier la pose sur des surfaces propres et sans poussières, lisses et non poreuses : meubles de cuisine, meubles en mélaminé, portes de placards, frigidaire, bureau, certains types de murs, boîtes de rangement, en sets de table etc. Dans des pièces non humides avec des températures ambiantes ni trop froides , ni trop élevées.A colorier ou utiliser tel quel selon vos envies !Comme tout rouleau, les derniers 15/20cm sont souvent collés autour du tube en carton et donc plus fragiles à dérouler ou découper .DREAMLAND : Licornes, Sirènes et Arc-en-Ciel. Ce produit est recommandé pour les enfants dès 3 ans. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 rouleau imprimé Format 5 m x 30 cm Composition 100% papier FSC Adhésif à base d'eau Conçu en Allemagne

Assortiment de 24 mini puzzles graphicsAssortiment de 24 mini puzzles graphics

Assortiment de 24 mini puzzles graphics

Un trait plein d’humour et une multitude de détails s’invitent sur ces mini puzzles aux couleurs fluo.Dans sa mini boîte, 54 pièces à assembler pour réaliser ces puzzles joliment illustrées. Commandez ce pack pour avoir les 24 mini puzzles kids à présenter dans vos boutiques AVEC LEUR PLV ! Cet assortiment contient un pack de : 6 x Tropical6 x Graphic6 x Street Art6 x Love1 x PLV

Assortiment de 24 mini puzzles kidsAssortiment de 24 mini puzzles kids

Assortiment de 24 mini puzzles kids

Un trait plein d’humour et une multitude de détails s’invitent sur ces mini puzzles kids.Dans sa mini boîte, 54 pièces à assembler pour réaliser ces puzzles joliment illustrées. Commandez ce pack pour avoir les 24 mini puzzles kids à présenter dans vos boutiques AVEC LEUR PLV ! Cet assortiment contient un pack de : 12 x Magic12 x Cosmos1 x PLV

Lily - Cherche & trouve géantLily - Cherche & trouve géant
New

Lily

Cherche & trouve géant

Entrez dans le monde magique de Lily la Licorne et laissez-vous emporter par la gourmandise de son monde imaginaire! Amusez-vous avec un poster « cherche & trouve » géant: avec plus de 100 stickers pour se divertir pendant des heures. Illustrations funs et couleurs pastel ! Format facile à encadrer. DÈS 3 ANS Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

LILY - MAGIC WATERLILY - MAGIC WATER
New

LILY

MAGIC WATER

Lily la licorne s’invite à votre table! Les sets de table MAGIC WATER offrent une expérience divertissante et récréative pour les plus petits. En passant le stylo magique rempli d’eau sur le set, les couleurs apparaissent comme par magie ! Le set sèche en quelques minutes seulement, et les couleurs disparaissent. Quand c’est sec, on recommence, à l’infini ! DÈS 18 MOIS. Caractéristiques  Contenu : - 2 sets de table réutilisables 35 x 30 cm : 13.7 x 11.8 in - 1 stylo avec réservoir d'eau Conseils d’utilisation : nettoyez les sets à l’eau avec une éponge douce. Ne pas mettre au lave-vaisselle. Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • Lily - Coloriage veloursLily - Coloriage velours

    Lily

    Coloriage velours

    Apprendre en s'amusant grâce aux coloriages velours tout doux ! Lily à la plage, Lily chez le coiffeur, Lily fait du roller... Venez découvrir l'univers de notre licorne à travers ces 6 tableaux velours à colorier ! Facile et ludique, le velours permet de guider les plus petits pour colorier sans dépasser. Idéal pour développer la dextérité et la créativité. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 tableaux Format 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% papier avec finition velours Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • Lily - Masque 3DLily - Masque 3D

    Lily

    Masque 3D

    Surprenez votre entourage avec ce masque au volume XXL et aux teintes fluo et lumineuses.Dans sa grande pochette, ce masque en carton livré à plat est à monter soi-même.Il peut également s’utiliser en trophée mural pour une déco originale dans une chambre, un couloir... Caractéristiques Contenu Élements en carton à monter + 1 notice Format Taille monté : 43 x 39 x 35cm Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • Lily - Nail stickersLily - Nail stickers

    Lily

    Nail stickers

    Lily la licorne et son monde imaginaire s’invitent sur les petites mains. 200 petites gommettes pour les ongles ultra facile à poser! Ces gommettes tiennent 1à 2 jours minimum et ne se décollent pas quand on se lave les mains. S'adaptent à toutes les tailles d'ongles des enfants. Caractéristiques Contenu 200 gommettes pour les ongles Format pack : 28 x 11 cm Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • Lily - Poster géantLily - Poster géant

    Lily

    Poster géant

    Lily, la licorne d'OMY, s'invite sur un poster géant à colorier !

  • Dreamland [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick itDreamland [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick it

    Dreamland [REMISE OUTLET]

    Stick it

    Ce rouleau de papier adhésif se coupe, se colle et se décolle pour personnaliser et décorer votre intérieur, vos meubles et vos objets. Repositionnable, il s’enlève très facilement sans laisser de traces.Les rouleaux stick-it ont été conçus pour un usage éphémère et non durable dans le temps comme le papier peint. Pour une utilisation optimale : privilégier la pose sur des surfaces propres et sans poussières, lisses et non poreuses : meubles de cuisine, meubles en mélaminé, portes de placards, frigidaire, bureau, certains types de murs, boîtes de rangement, en sets de table etc. Dans des pièces non humides avec des températures ambiantes ni trop froides , ni trop élevées.A colorier ou utiliser tel quel selon vos envies !Comme tout rouleau, les derniers 15/20cm sont souvent collés autour du tube en carton et donc plus fragiles à dérouler ou découper .DREAMLAND : Licornes, Sirènes et Arc-en-Ciel. Ce produit est recommandé pour les enfants dès 3 ans. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 rouleau imprimé Format 5 m x 30 cm Composition 100% papier FSC Adhésif à base d'eau Conçu en Allemagne

  • Assortiment de 24 mini puzzles graphicsAssortiment de 24 mini puzzles graphics

    Assortiment de 24 mini puzzles graphics

    Un trait plein d’humour et une multitude de détails s’invitent sur ces mini puzzles aux couleurs fluo.Dans sa mini boîte, 54 pièces à assembler pour réaliser ces puzzles joliment illustrées. Commandez ce pack pour avoir les 24 mini puzzles kids à présenter dans vos boutiques AVEC LEUR PLV ! Cet assortiment contient un pack de : 6 x Tropical6 x Graphic6 x Street Art6 x Love1 x PLV

  • Assortiment de 24 mini puzzles kidsAssortiment de 24 mini puzzles kids

    Assortiment de 24 mini puzzles kids

    Un trait plein d’humour et une multitude de détails s’invitent sur ces mini puzzles kids.Dans sa mini boîte, 54 pièces à assembler pour réaliser ces puzzles joliment illustrées. Commandez ce pack pour avoir les 24 mini puzzles kids à présenter dans vos boutiques AVEC LEUR PLV ! Cet assortiment contient un pack de : 12 x Magic12 x Cosmos1 x PLV

  • Lily - Cherche & trouve géantLily - Cherche & trouve géant
    New

    Lily

    Cherche & trouve géant

    Entrez dans le monde magique de Lily la Licorne et laissez-vous emporter par la gourmandise de son monde imaginaire! Amusez-vous avec un poster « cherche & trouve » géant: avec plus de 100 stickers pour se divertir pendant des heures. Illustrations funs et couleurs pastel ! Format facile à encadrer. DÈS 3 ANS Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

  • LILY - MAGIC WATERLILY - MAGIC WATER
    New

    LILY

    MAGIC WATER

    Lily la licorne s’invite à votre table! Les sets de table MAGIC WATER offrent une expérience divertissante et récréative pour les plus petits. En passant le stylo magique rempli d’eau sur le set, les couleurs apparaissent comme par magie ! Le set sèche en quelques minutes seulement, et les couleurs disparaissent. Quand c’est sec, on recommence, à l’infini ! DÈS 18 MOIS. Caractéristiques  Contenu : - 2 sets de table réutilisables 35 x 30 cm : 13.7 x 11.8 in - 1 stylo avec réservoir d'eau Conseils d’utilisation : nettoyez les sets à l’eau avec une éponge douce. Ne pas mettre au lave-vaisselle. Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris