Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Magic

  • Magic markers - markersMagic markers - markers

    Magic markers

    markers

    Box of 16 magic markers in bright and neon colors. An essential complement to OMY colouring, these double-tipped markers (fine and wide) can be erased or changed color thanks to the 2 erasers included. Practical, the box turns into a pencil holder at home! Features Content 1 box of 16 magic markers Designed in France by OMY and made in Italy

  • Assortment of 20 coloring pockets - pocketsAssortment of 20 coloring pockets - pockets

    Assortment of 20 coloring pockets

    pockets

    A mini coloring bag for the little ones! Ideal for traveling with its 6 mini colored pencils inside. You can take it everywhere: on transport, in restaurants, in your suitcase… Graphics and large patterns suitable for 3-7 year olds, the child can color and complete it on their own in a few hours. This assortment contains 20 pocket coloring pages: 5 x Unicorn 5 x Mini Atlases 5 x Animals 5 x Princesses & Dragons 1 x CARCOLOK 1 x PLV04 Coloring pages made in France Pencils made in China.

  • Magic - Giant PosterMagic - Giant Poster

    Magic

    Giant Poster

    Take a stroll around a castle filled with dragons, princesses and treasures with this coloring page!

  • Magic College - Giant PosterMagic College - Giant Poster
    New

    Magic College

    Giant Poster

    Enter the heart of our incredible college with magical powers!

  • Magic - Painting kitMagic - Painting kit

    Magic

    Painting kit

    12 illustrations of mysterious legends, castles and fabulous characters to paint. Easy and creative! When traveling or at home, a few drops of water are enough to create beautiful paintings for young artists of all levels. To color them, no need for tubes of paint or a palette, each illustration has 6 colors printed directly on the sheet. The PAINTING KIT range comes in 8 themes for all ages! Features Content 12 illustrated sheets + 1 brush Format 28.5 x 21cm Composition 100% paper + water-based paint Designed in France by OMY

  • Pocket game assortment - pocketgalerie

    Pocket game assortment

    pocket

    Coloring in its portable version to slip into every bag and do everywhere...

  • ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES GRAPHICS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES GRAPHICS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]

    ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES GRAPHICS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]

    A feature full of humor and a multitude of details appear on these neon-colored mini puzzles. In its mini box, 54 pieces to assemble to make these beautifully illustrated puzzles. Order this pack to have the 24 mini kids puzzles to present in your stores WITH THEIR POS! This assortment contains a pack of: 6 x Tropical 6 x Graphics 6 x Street Art 6 x Love 1 x POS

  • ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES KIDS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES KIDS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]

    ASSORTMENT OF 24 MINI PUZZLES KIDS [SPECIAL DISCOUNT -30%]

    A feature full of humor and a multitude of details appear on these mini kids puzzles. In its mini box, 54 pieces to assemble to make these beautifully illustrated puzzles. Order this pack to have the 24 mini kids puzzles to present in your stores WITH THEIR POS! This assortment contains a pack of: 12x Magic 12 x Cosmos 1 x POS

  • MAGIC [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Notebook + stickersMAGIC [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Notebook + stickers

    MAGIC [OUTLET DISCOUNT]

    Notebook + stickers

    This enchanted castle-shaped activity book is made up of 44 pages of fun illustrations, hologram effects, neon colors, stickers and blank sheets to let your creativity run wild. The perfect gift for a birthday snack, to take on vacation or for an active afternoon at home. From 3 years old Features Content 44 white and illustrated pages + 2 pages of stickers Size 21 x 23 cm Composition 100% paper Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Magique

  • Feutres magiquesFeutres magiques

    Feutres magiques

    Boîte de 16 feutres magiques aux couleurs éclatantes et fluos. Complément indispensable des coloriages OMY, ces feutres double-pointe (fine et large) s’effacent ou changent de couleur grâce aux 2 effaceurs inclus. Pratique, la boîte se transforme en pot à crayons à la maison! Caractéristiques Contenu 1 boîte de 16 feutres magiques Conçu en France par OMY et fabriqué en Italie

  • Magic - Poster géantMagic - Poster géant

    Magic

    Poster géant

    Partez en balade autour d'un château rempli de dragons, de princesses et de trésors grâce à ce coloriage !

  • Assortiment de 20 coloring pocketAssortiment de 20 coloring pocket

    Assortiment de 20 coloring pocket

    Une mini pochette de coloriage pour les plus petits ! Idéale pour voyager avec ses 6 mini crayons de couleur à l’intérieur. On peut l’emmener partout : dans les transports, les restaurants, dans sa valise…Un graphisme et des grands motifs adaptés pour les 3-7 ans, l’enfant peut le colorier et le remplir tout seul en quelques heures. Cet assortiment contient 20 coloriages pocket: 5 x Licorne5 x Mini Atlas5 x Animaux5 x Princesses & Dragons1 x CARCOLOK1 x PLV04 Coloriages made in France Crayons made in China.

  • Magic College - Poster géantMagic College - Poster géant
    New

    Magic College

    Poster géant

    Entrez au cœur de notre incroyable collège aux pouvoirs magiques !

  • Magic - Painting kitMagic - Painting kit

    Magic

    Painting kit

    12 illustrations de légendes mystérieuses, château et personnages fabuleux à peindre. Facile et créatif ! En voyage ou à la maison quelques gouttes d’eau suffisent pour réaliser des jolies peintures pour les jeunes artistes de tous les niveaux. Pour les colorer, pas besoin de tubes de peinture ni de palette, chaque illustration est dotée de 6 couleurs imprimées directement sur la feuille. La gamme PAINTING KIT se décline en 8 thèmes pour tous les âges ! Caractéristiques Contenu 12 feuilles illustrées + 1 pinceau Format 28,5 x 21 cm Composition 100 % papier + peinture à l'eau Conçu en France par OMY

  • Assortiment pocket gamesgalerie

    Assortiment pocket games

    Le coloriage dans sa version nomade à glisser dans tous les sacs et à faire partout...

  • Assortiment de 24 mini puzzles graphicsAssortiment de 24 mini puzzles graphics

    Assortiment de 24 mini puzzles graphics

    Un trait plein d’humour et une multitude de détails s’invitent sur ces mini puzzles aux couleurs fluo.Dans sa mini boîte, 54 pièces à assembler pour réaliser ces puzzles joliment illustrées. Commandez ce pack pour avoir les 24 mini puzzles kids à présenter dans vos boutiques AVEC LEUR PLV ! Cet assortiment contient un pack de : 6 x Tropical6 x Graphic6 x Street Art6 x Love1 x PLV

  • MAGIC [REMISE OUTLET] - Cahier + stickersMAGIC [REMISE OUTLET] - Cahier + stickers

    MAGIC [REMISE OUTLET]

    Cahier + stickers

    Ce cahier d'activité en forme de château enchanté est composé de 44 pages d’illustrations fun, d’effets hologrammes, de couleurs fluo, de stickers et de feuilles vierges pour laissez libre cours à sa créativité. Le cadeau idéal pour un goûter d'anniversaire, à emporter en vacances ou pour un après-midi d'activité à la maison. Dès 3 ans Caractéristiques Contenu 44 pages blanches et illustrées + 2 pages de stickers Format 21 x 23 cm Composition 100% papier Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • Assortiment de 24 mini puzzles kidsAssortiment de 24 mini puzzles kids

    Assortiment de 24 mini puzzles kids

    Un trait plein d’humour et une multitude de détails s’invitent sur ces mini puzzles kids.Dans sa mini boîte, 54 pièces à assembler pour réaliser ces puzzles joliment illustrées. Commandez ce pack pour avoir les 24 mini puzzles kids à présenter dans vos boutiques AVEC LEUR PLV ! Cet assortiment contient un pack de : 12 x Magic12 x Cosmos1 x PLV