Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

3D Masks

  • Rex - 3D MaskRex - 3D Mask

    Rex

    3D Mask

    Surprise those around you with this mask with XXL volume and fluorescent and luminous shades. In its large pouch, this cardboard mask delivered flat is to assemble yourself. It can also be used as a wall trophy for an original decoration in a bedroom, a hallway... Features Content Cardboard elements to assemble + 1 instructions Format Assembled size: 43 x 39 x 35cm Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • Lily - 3D MaskLily - 3D Mask

    Lily

    3D Mask

    Surprise those around you with this mask with XXL volume and fluorescent and luminous shades. In its large pouch, this cardboard mask delivered flat is to assemble yourself. It can also be used as a wall trophy for an original decoration in a bedroom, a hallway... Features Content Cardboard elements to assemble + 1 instructions Format Assembled size: 43 x 39 x 35cm Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • Sharky - 3D MaskSharky - 3D Mask

    Sharky

    3D Mask

    Surprise those around you with this mask with XXL volume and fluorescent and luminous shades. In its large pouch, this cardboard mask delivered flat is to assemble yourself. It can also be used as a wall trophy for an original decoration in a bedroom, a hallway... Features Content Cardboard elements to assemble + 1 instructions Format Assembled size: 43 x 39 x 35cm Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • galeriePanda - 3D Mask

    Panda

    3D Mask

    Surprise everyone with this XXL mask in neon and bright colors. Inside the packaging, follow instructions and assemble the cardboard parts of the mask. The mask can also be used as wall art for a unique bedroom or hallway decoration. Features Content Cardboard elements to assemble + 1 instructions Format Assembled size: 43 x 39 x 35cm Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Masques 3D

  • Rex - Masque 3DRex - Masque 3D

    Rex

    Masque 3D

    Surprenez votre entourage avec ce masque au volume XXL et aux teintes fluo et lumineuses.Dans sa grande pochette, ce masque en carton livré à plat est à monter soi-même.Il peut également s’utiliser en trophée mural pour une déco originale dans une chambre, un couloir... Caractéristiques Contenu Élements en carton à monter + 1 notice Format Taille monté : 43 x 39 x 35cm Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • Lily - Masque 3DLily - Masque 3D

    Lily

    Masque 3D

    Surprenez votre entourage avec ce masque au volume XXL et aux teintes fluo et lumineuses.Dans sa grande pochette, ce masque en carton livré à plat est à monter soi-même.Il peut également s’utiliser en trophée mural pour une déco originale dans une chambre, un couloir... Caractéristiques Contenu Élements en carton à monter + 1 notice Format Taille monté : 43 x 39 x 35cm Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • Sharky - Masque 3DSharky - Masque 3D

    Sharky

    Masque 3D

    Surprenez votre entourage avec ce masque au volume XXL et aux teintes fluo et lumineuses.Dans sa grande pochette, ce masque en carton livré à plat est à monter soi-même.Il peut également s’utiliser en trophée mural pour une déco originale dans une chambre, un couloir... Caractéristiques Contenu Élements en carton à monter + 1 notice Format Taille monté : 43 x 39 x 35cm Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • galeriePanda - Masque 3D

    Panda

    Masque 3D

    Surprenez votre entourage avec ce masque Panda au volume XXL et aux teintes fluo et lumineuses. Dans sa grande pochette, ce masque en carton livré à plat est à monter soi-même. Il peut également s’utiliser en trophée mural pour une déco originale dans une chambre, un couloir... Caractéristiques Contenu Élements en carton à monter + 1 notice Format Taille monté : 43 x 39 x 35cm Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris