Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Painting

An innovative and playful range of products that are easy to use!

Available in pocket-sized or boxed sets, our painting activities can be taken anywhere.

Just a few drops of water are enough, and the paint and brush are included.

Assortment of 20 Crazy PaintsAssortment of 20 Crazy Paints

Assortment of 20 Crazy Paints

The ideal pack to have the products of the range at advantageous prices. Order the Crazy Paint assortment to have Kawaii, Dino, Lily and Atlas with POS to present in your stores. This assortment contains a pack of: 5x Kawaii 5x Dino 5x Lily 5x Atlases 1x PLV04 1x CARCRAZY

watercolor set - paintwatercolor set - paint

watercolor set

paint

This kit is the ideal tool for getting started with watercolour. Easy to carry and use, the box comes with 24 bright, vibrant colors, a sponge and a water reservoir brush for even more convenience. Before use, activate the brush by pressing on it until a drop of water comes out of the reservoir. The head is then soaked, the watercolor work can begin! Use on paper, card or canvas. From 6 years old Features Content 24 colors, 1 brush with a water reservoir, 1 small sponge Format 9.5x21x2

Dinosaurs - Paint boxDinosaurs - Paint box

Dinosaurs

Paint box

Have fun, paint and decorate! The dinos arrive at your home, thanks to the Paint box kit which will allow you to make small decorations. Everything is included in this kit: 1 brush, 6 small pots of acrylic paint, including a fluorescent color, 6 decorations and 1 cord to cut. The children are guided step by step thanks to the numbers indicated on the painting and coloring! Once the work of art is finished, the coloring turns into a small decoration to hang or to offer. Features Content 2 cardboard sheets with 3 decorations + 1 brush + 6 small pots of acrylic paint + 1 cord to cut Composition 100% paper + water-based paint Designed with humor in our studio in Paris Manual Choose a number and the corresponding color, Paint (without using water) the areas corresponding to the number, Rinse the brush with water to change the paint color, Leave to dry for 10 minutes before handling.

Paris - Paint boxParis - Paint box

Paris

Paint box

Have fun, paint and decorate! Funny illustrations of Paris and its most beautiful monuments. Everything is included in this kit: 1 brush, 6 small pots of acrylic paint, including a fluorescent color, 6 decorations and 1 cord to cut. The children are guided step by step thanks to the numbers indicated on the painting and coloring! Once the work of art is finished, the coloring turns into a small decoration to hang or to offer. Features Content 2 cardboard sheets with 3 decorations + 1 brush + 6 small pots of acrylic paint + 1 cord to cut Composition 100% paper + water-based paint Designed with humor in our studio in Paris Manual Choose a number and the corresponding color, Paint (without using water) the areas corresponding to the number, Rinse the brush with water to change the paint color, Leave to dry for 10 minutes before handling.

Magic - Painting kitMagic - Painting kit

Magic

Painting kit

12 illustrations of mysterious legends, castles and fabulous characters to paint. Easy and creative! When traveling or at home, a few drops of water are enough to create beautiful paintings for young artists of all levels. To color them, no need for tubes of paint or a palette, each illustration has 6 colors printed directly on the sheet. The PAINTING KIT range comes in 8 themes for all ages! Features Content 12 illustrated sheets + 1 brush Format 28.5 x 21cm Composition 100% paper + water-based paint Designed in France by OMY

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

PEINTURE

Une gamme de produits innovants et ludiques faciles à utiliser !

En format pocket ou en coffret, nos activités dédiées à l'art de la peinture s'emportent partout.

Quelques gouttes d'eau suffisent, la peinture et le pinceau sont inclus.

Assortiment de 20 Crazy Paint - pocketAssortiment de 20 Crazy Paint - pocket

Assortiment de 20 Crazy Paint

pocket

Le pack idéal pour avoir les produits de la gamme à prix avantageux. Commandez l'assortiment Crazy Paint pour avoir Kawaii, Dino, Lily et Atlas avec une PLV à présenter dans vos boutiques. Cet assortiment contient un pack de : 5x Kawaii5x Dino5x Lily 5x Atlas1x PLV041x CARCRAZY

Kit aquarelle - peintureKit aquarelle - peinture

Kit aquarelle

peinture

Ce kit est l’outil idéal pour s’initier à l’aquarelle. Facile à transporter et à utiliser, la boîte est dotée de 24 couleurs vives et lumineuses, d’une éponge et d’un pinceau à réservoir d’eau pour encore plus de praticité. Avant utilisation, activer le pinceau en pressant dessus jusqu’à ce qu’une goutte d’eau sorte du réservoir. La tête est alors imbibée, le travail de l’aquarelle peut commencer ! À utiliser sur du papier, du carton ou de la toile. Dès 6 ans Caractéristiques Contenu 24 colors, 1 brush with a water reservoir, 1 small sponge Format 9,5 x 21 x 2

Dinos - Paint boxDinos - Paint box

Dinos

Paint box

S'amuser, peindre et décorer ! Les dinos débarquent chez vous, grâce au kit Paint box qui vous permettra de réaliser de petites décorations. Tout est inclus dans ce kit : 1 pinceau, 6 petits pots de peinture acrylique, dont une couleur fluo, 6 décos et 1 cordon à découper. Les enfants sont guidés étape par étape grâce aux numéros indiqués sur la peinture et le coloriage ! Une fois l'œuvre d'art terminée, le coloriage se transforme en petite décoration à accrocher ou à offrir. Caractéristiques Contenu 2 planches cartonnées de 3 décorations + 1 pinceau + 6 petits pots de peinture acrylique + 1 cordon à découper Composition 100 % papier + peinture à l'eau Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris Mode d'emploi Choisir un numéro et la couleur correspondante, Peindre (sans utiliser d’eau) les zones correspondantes au numéro, Rincer le pinceau à l’eau pour changer de couleur de peinture, Laissez sécher 10min avant manipulation.

Paris - Paint boxParis - Paint box

Paris

Paint box

S'amuser, peindre et décorer ! Des illustrations rigolotes à l'effigie de Paris et de ses plus beaux monuments. Tout est inclus dans ce kit : 1 pinceau, 6 petits pots de peinture acrylique, dont une couleur fluo, 6 décos et 1 cordon à découper. Les enfants sont guidés étape par étape grâce aux numéros indiqués sur la peinture et le coloriage ! Une fois l'œuvre d'art terminée, le coloriage se transforme en petite décoration à accrocher ou à offrir. Caractéristiques Contenu 2 planches cartonnées de 3 décorations + 1 pinceau + 6 petits pots de peinture acrylique + 1 cordon à découper Composition 100 % papier + peinture à l'eau Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris Mode d'emploi Choisir un numéro et la couleur correspondante, Peindre (sans utiliser d’eau) les zones correspondantes au numéro, Rincer le pinceau à l’eau pour changer de couleur de peinture, Laissez sécher 10min avant manipulation.

Magic - Painting kitMagic - Painting kit

Magic

Painting kit

12 illustrations de légendes mystérieuses, château et personnages fabuleux à peindre. Facile et créatif ! En voyage ou à la maison quelques gouttes d’eau suffisent pour réaliser des jolies peintures pour les jeunes artistes de tous les niveaux. Pour les colorer, pas besoin de tubes de peinture ni de palette, chaque illustration est dotée de 6 couleurs imprimées directement sur la feuille. La gamme PAINTING KIT se décline en 8 thèmes pour tous les âges ! Caractéristiques Contenu 12 feuilles illustrées + 1 pinceau Format 28,5 x 21 cm Composition 100 % papier + peinture à l'eau Conçu en France par OMY