Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Sample Collection 3

  • Ocean - Giant seek & findOcean - Giant seek & find
    New

    Ocean

    Giant seek & find

    Dive for a journey under the seas and discover the marine world like you've never seen it before! Have fun with a giant "seek & find" poster: with more than 100 stickers to keep you entertained for hours. Fun illustrations and neon colors! Format easy to frame. FROM 3 YEARS Features Content 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition 100% paper Designed and made in France by OMY

  • Dinos - Giant seek & findDinos - Giant seek & find

    Dinos

    Giant seek & find

    Go on an adventure in the heart of the crazy world of dinosaurs! Have fun with a giant "seek & find" poster: with more than 100 stickers to keep you entertained for hours. Fun illustration and neon colors! Features Content 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition 100% paper Designed and made in France by OMY

  • Lily - Seek & find giantLily - Seek & find giant
    New

    Lily

    Seek & find giant

    Enter the magical world of Lily the Unicorn and let yourself be carried away by the deliciousness of her imaginary world! Have fun with a giant ‚Äúsearch & find‚ÄĚ poster: with more than 100 stickers to keep you entertained for hours. Fun illustrations and pastel colors! Easy to frame format. FROM 3 YEARS OLD Features Content¬†1 poster + 100 stickers Format¬†Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition¬†100% paper Designed¬†and made in France by OMY

  • Kawaii - Giant seek & findKawaii - Giant seek & find

    Kawaii

    Giant seek & find

    Crisp illustrations inspired by the Japanese Kawaii universe, a fun little world brimming with fantasy. Have fun with a giant "seek & find" poster: with more than 100 stickers to keep busy for hours. FLUORESCENT COLORS Features Content 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition 100% paper Designed and made in France by OMY

  • Paris - Giant seek & findParis - Giant seek & find

    Paris

    Giant seek & find

    Have fun finding and sticking more than 100 stickers on this giant map of Paris: Notre-Dame, the Arc de Triomphe, Saint Germain des Prés, the Eiffel Tower, the Sacré-Coeur... A giant "seek & find" that will occupy more than one for hours! A line full of humor and a multitude of details, a real graphic journey to share. Features Content 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition 100% paper Designed and made in France by OMY

  • Home - Giant seek & findHome - Giant seek & find
    New

    Home

    Giant seek & find

    From the cellar to the attic, floor by floor... Discover the apartments and the life of your neighbours! Have fun with a giant "seek & find" poster: with more than 100 stickers to keep you entertained for hours. Fun illustration and neon colors! Format easy to frame. FROM 3 YEARS Features Content 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition 100% paper Designed and made in France by OMY

  • France - Giant seek & findFrance - Giant seek & find

    France

    Giant seek & find

    France and its overseas territories seen from the sky! Have fun with a giant "seek & find" poster: with more than 100 stickers to keep you entertained for hours. Fun illustration and neon colors! Features Content 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition 100% paper Designed and made in France by OMY

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Sample Collection 3

  • My body - Cherche & trouve géantMy body - Cherche & trouve géant

    My body

    Cherche & trouve géant

    Un moyen original de découvrir le corps humain de la tête aux pieds en s'amusant ! Inclus sur le poster une toise pour se mesurer au fil des mois. Amusez-vous avec un poster « cherche & trouve » géant : avec plus de 100 stickers pour se divertir pendant des heures. Illustration fun et couleurs fluo ! Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

  • Dinos - Cherche & trouve géantDinos - Cherche & trouve géant

    Dinos

    Cherche & trouve géant

    Partez à l'aventure au coeur du monde fou des dinosaures! Amusez-vous avec un poster « cherche & trouve » géant : avec plus de 100 stickers pour se divertir pendant des heures. Illustration fun et couleurs fluo ! Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

  • Kawaii - Cherche & trouve géantKawaii - Cherche & trouve géant

    Kawaii

    Cherche & trouve géant

    Des illustrations craquantes inspirées de l’univers Kawaii japonais, un petit monde fun débordant de fantaisie. Amusez-vous avec un poster « cherche & trouve » géant : avec plus de 100 stickers pour s’occuper pendant des heures. COULEURS FLUO Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

  • Paris - Cherche & trouve géantParis - Cherche & trouve géant

    Paris

    Cherche & trouve géant

    Amusez-vous à retrouver et à coller plus de 100 stickers sur cette carte géante de Paris: Notre-Dame, l'Arc de Triomphe, Saint Germain des Prés, la tour Eiffel, le Sacré-Coeur... Un « cherche & trouve » géant qui en occupera plus d’un pendant des heures!  Un trait plein d’humour et une multitude de détails, un véritable voyage graphique à partager. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

  • Home - Cherche & trouve géantHome - Cherche & trouve géant

    Home

    Cherche & trouve géant

    De la cave au grenier, étage par étage... Découvrez les appartements et la vie de vos voisins ! Amusez-vous avec un poster « cherche & trouve » géant : avec plus de 100 stickers pour se divertir pendant des heures. Illustration fun et couleurs fluo ! Format facile à encadrer. DÈS 3 ANS Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

  • France - Cherche & trouve géantFrance - Cherche & trouve géant

    France

    Cherche & trouve géant

    La France et ses territoires d'outre-mer vus du ciel ! Amusez-vous avec un poster « cherche & trouve » géant : avec plus de 100 stickers pour se divertir pendant des heures. Illustration fun et couleurs fluo ! Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster + 100 stickers Format Déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition 100 % papier Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY