Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Placemats

  • LILY - MAGIC WATERLILY - MAGIC WATER
    New

    LILY

    MAGIC WATER

    Lily the unicorn invites herself to your table! MAGIC WATER placemats offer an entertaining and recreational experience for the little ones. By passing the magic pen filled with water over the set, the colors appear as if by magic! The set dries in just a few minutes, and the colors disappear. When it's dry, we start again, endlessly! FROM 18 MONTHS. Features Contents: - 2 reusable placemats 35 x 30 cm: 13.7 x 11.8 in - 1 pen with water reservoir Directions for use: clean the sets with water and a soft sponge. Do not put in the dishwasher. Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • DINOS - MAGIC WATERDINOS - MAGIC WATER
    New

    DINOS

    MAGIC WATER

    Dinosaurs are coming to your table! MAGIC WATER placemats offer an entertaining and recreational experience for the little ones. By passing the magic pen filled with water over the set, the colors appear as if by magic! The set dries in just a few minutes, and the colors disappear. When it's dry, we start again, endlessly! FROM 18 MONTHS. Features Contents: - 2 reusable placemats 35 x 30 cm: 13.7 x 11.8 in - 1 pen with water reservoir Directions for use: clean the sets with water and a soft sponge. Do not put in the dishwasher. Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

  • Graphic.02 [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - PlacematsGraphic.02 [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Placemats

    Graphic.02 [OUTLET DISCOUNT]

    Placemats

    Graphic and decorative placemats to brighten up and give style to your dinners. Can also be used as a desk pad or poster to frame. Ideal for making a nice table when friends come to eat! Pretty pocket of 24 coloring paper placemats with 4 different designs to discover. Features Content 6 drawings included, 3 sheets per drawing Format 28x38cm Composition 115g recycled paper Designed and made in France by OMY

  • galerieGraphic.01 [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Placemats

    Graphic.01 [OUTLET DISCOUNT]

    Placemats

    Graphic and decorative placemats to brighten up and give style to your dinners. Can also be used as a desk pad or poster to frame. Ideal for making a nice table when friends come to eat! 24 coloring paper placemats with 4 different designs to discover. Features Content 6 drawings included, 3 sheets per drawing Format 28x38cm Composition 115g recycled paper Designed and made in France by OMY

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Sets de table déco

  • LILY - MAGIC WATERLILY - MAGIC WATER
    New

    LILY

    MAGIC WATER

    Lily la licorne s’invite à votre table! Les sets de table MAGIC WATER offrent une expérience divertissante et récréative pour les plus petits. En passant le stylo magique rempli d’eau sur le set, les couleurs apparaissent comme par magie ! Le set sèche en quelques minutes seulement, et les couleurs disparaissent. Quand c’est sec, on recommence, à l’infini ! DÈS 18 MOIS. Caractéristiques  Contenu : - 2 sets de table réutilisables 35 x 30 cm : 13.7 x 11.8 in - 1 stylo avec réservoir d'eau Conseils d’utilisation : nettoyez les sets à l’eau avec une éponge douce. Ne pas mettre au lave-vaisselle. Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • DINOS - MAGIC WATERDINOS - MAGIC WATER
    New

    DINOS

    MAGIC WATER

    Les dinosaures s’invitent à votre table! Les sets de table MAGIC WATER offrent une expérience divertissante et récréative pour les plus petits. En passant le stylo magique rempli d’eau sur le set, les couleurs apparaissent comme par magie ! Le set sèche en quelques minutes seulement, et les couleurs disparaissent. Quand c’est sec, on recommence, à l’infini ! DÈS 18 MOIS. Caractéristiques  Contenu : - 2 sets de table réutilisables 35 x 30 cm : 13.7 x 11.8 in - 1 stylo avec réservoir d'eau Conseils d’utilisation : nettoyez les sets à l’eau avec une éponge douce. Ne pas mettre au lave-vaisselle. Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

  • Graphic.02 [REMISE OUTLET] - Sets de tableGraphic.02 [REMISE OUTLET] - Sets de table

    Graphic.02 [REMISE OUTLET]

    Sets de table

    Des sets de table graphiques et décoratifs pour égayer et donner du style à vos dîners. À utiliser aussi en sous-main ou en poster à encadrer.  Idéal pour faire une jolie table lorsque les amis viennent manger! Jolie pochette de 24 set de table en papier à colorier avec 4 dessins différents à découvrir. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 dessins inclus, 3 feuilles par dessin Format 28 x 38 cm Composition papier recyclé 115g Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY

  • galerieGraphic.01 [REMISE OUTLET] - Sets de table

    Graphic.01 [REMISE OUTLET]

    Sets de table

    Des sets de table graphiques et décoratifs pour égayer et donner du style à vos dîners. À utiliser aussi en sous-main ou en poster à encadrer.  Idéal pour faire une jolie table lorsque les amis viennent manger! 24 sets de table en papier à colorier avec 4 dessins différents à découvrir. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 dessins inclus, 3 feuilles par dessin Format 28 x 38 cm Composition papier recyclé 115g Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY