Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

COLORING

Omy: the original creator of giant coloring pages!

Unlimited coloring, alone or with others, to give free rein to your imagination. A range of formats from mini to giant, with over 100 themes for every generation.

Fun, graphic illustrations, always designed with humor and love in our Paris studio. From unicorns to the world's most beautiful cities, discover the fun world of our coloring pages!

I love summer - Poster géantI love summer - Poster géant
New

I love summer

Poster géant

Mettez du fun sur le poster le plus ensoleill√© de la collection OMY ! Un trait plein d‚Äôhumour et une multitude de d√©tails, ce poster est un v√©ritable voyage graphique √† partager. Un espace artistique sans limites pour jouer et colorier seul ou √† plusieurs, √† d√©plier au sol ou sur une table et √† accrocher au mur.¬† Format facile √† encadrer. D√ąS 3 ANS Caract√©ristiques Contenu¬†1 poster Format¬†d√©pli√© : 70 x 100 cm Composition¬†100% papier Con√ßu¬†et fabriqu√© en France par OMY Mode d'emploi¬†pr√©voir 2 √† 3 boites de feutres OMY pour terminer votre poster en entier !

Crazy Farm - Giant posterCrazy Farm - Giant poster
New

Crazy Farm

Giant poster

A giant poster intended for little ones with large illustrations to discover the animals of a crazy farm by coloring!

Magic College - Giant PosterMagic College - Giant Poster
New

Magic College

Giant Poster

Enter the heart of our incredible college with magical powers!

galerieSurf & skate - Giant poster
New

Surf & skate

Giant poster

Join the cool world of west coast skaters and surfers with this giant coloring page!

Atlas - Giant PosterAtlas - Giant Poster

Atlas

Giant Poster

Giant coloring map of the world to discover the world while having fun: the pyramids of Egypt, the Statue of Liberty, Brazil, the Eskimos, the statues of Easter Island... A line full of humor and a multitude of details, a real graphic journey to be shared between all generations. An artistic space without limits to color alone or with others, to untie on the ground, to hang on the wall or to use as a tablecloth. Features Content 1 poster Format unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition high quality extra-white paper 120 gr Designed and made in France by OMY Manual provide 2 to 3 boxes of OMY markers to complete your entire poster!

Dinos - Giant PosterDinos - Giant Poster

Dinos

Giant Poster

Go on an adventure into the crazy world of dinosaurs!

ABC - Giant posterABC - Giant poster

ABC

Giant poster

An OMY alphabet book, illustrated with cute and funny objects and animals, perfectly suited to little ones.

Dance - Giant PosterDance - Giant Poster

Dance

Giant Poster

To the rhythm of the choreography, pointe shoes, tutus, ballerinas, little opera rats and hip-hop dancers liven up a show to decorate and color.

Kids life - Giant posterKids life - Giant poster

Kids life

Giant poster

Color the little world of the youngest: the park, school and daily activities!

Kawaii - Giant PosterKawaii - Giant Poster

Kawaii

Giant Poster

A multitude of cute and fun little drawings inspired by the Japanese Kawaii universe!

Fun park - Giant posterFun park - Giant poster

Fun park

Giant poster

Folded into a bright packaging, discover the scene of a wonderful amusement park on a giant coloring poster : Ferris Wheel, bumper cars, roller coasters, cotton candy and candy apples. A whimsical trait with many fun details, a great illustrated discovery poster to share with your peers. An unlimited coloring poster to share, unfold on floor, table or wall. Easy to frame. FROM 3 YEARS Features Content 1 poster Format unfolded: 70 x 100 cm Composition high quality extra-white paper 120 gr Designed and made in France by OMY Manual provide 2 to 3 boxes of OMY markers to complete your entire poster!

Bordeaux - Giant posterBordeaux - Giant poster

Bordeaux

Giant poster

A discovery of the city while coloring: The churches, the Garonne, the markets, etc...

London - Giant PosterLondon - Giant Poster

London

Giant Poster

Dive into the heart of London to discover the city while coloring!

Switzerland - Giant posterSwitzerland - Giant poster

Switzerland

Giant poster

A discovery of the country while coloring: Geneva, Bern, Zurich, Lausanne, Locarno, Lake Geneva...

Firefighters of Paris - Giant posterFirefighters of Paris - Giant poster

Firefighters of Paris

Giant poster

Discover the world and daily life of extraordinary firefighters: the Paris firefighters!

Dubai - Giant posterDubai - Giant poster

Dubai

Giant poster

Dive into the heart of Dubai to discover the city while coloring!

Deutschland - Giant PosterDeutschland - Giant Poster

Deutschland

Giant Poster

Discover Germany while coloring!

Lily - Giant PosterLily - Giant Poster

Lily

Giant Poster

Lily, the OMY unicorn, appears on a giant coloring poster!

Animal City - Giant PosterAnimal City - Giant Poster

Animal City

Giant Poster

Let's go for a visit to the heart of the city of irresistible little companions!

Brussels - Giant posterBrussels - Giant poster

Brussels

Giant poster

Dive into the heart of Brussel to discover the city while coloring!

Magic - Giant PosterMagic - Giant Poster

Magic

Giant Poster

Take a stroll around a castle filled with dragons, princesses and treasures with this coloring page!

Vampire - Giant posterVampire - Giant poster

Vampire

Giant poster

Ghosts, secret ceremonies and bloody vampires invite you for a night in the heart of an astonishing haunted castle.

Paris - Giant posterParis - Giant poster

Paris

Giant poster

Discover the famous capital while coloring: Notre-Dame, the Arc de Triomphe, Saint Germain des Prés, the Eiffel Tower, the Sacré-Coeur...

Eiffel Tower - Giant posterEiffel Tower - Giant poster
New

Eiffel Tower

Giant poster

Visit the impressive Eiffel Tower, historic symbol of the French capital!

Space station + stickers - Giant posterSpace station + stickers - Giant poster

Space station + stickers

Giant poster

This incredible space station takes you on a journey into space to meet ships, astronauts and UFOs!

France - Giant posterFrance - Giant poster

France

Giant poster

A discovery of our beautiful country, France while coloring: Alps, Brittany, Corsica, C√īte d'Azur, Basque Country, DOM-TOM...

Washington - Giant PosterWashington - Giant Poster

Washington

Giant Poster

Immerse yourself in the heart of Washington DC to discover the city while coloring!

Cosmos - Giant PosterCosmos - Giant Poster

Cosmos

Giant Poster

Discover space in a fun and entertaining way thanks to this great coloring page to share on all occasions!

Ocean - Giant PosterOcean - Giant Poster

Ocean

Giant Poster

Color the marine world like you've never seen it before!

Marseille - Giant posterMarseille - Giant poster

Marseille

Giant poster

Dive into the heart of Marseille to discover the city while coloring!

Los Angeles - Giant PosterLos Angeles - Giant Poster

Los Angeles

Giant Poster

Dive into the heart of Los Angeles to discover the city while coloring!

I ‚̧ԳŹ winter - Giant posterI ‚̧ԳŹ winter - Giant poster

I ‚̧ԳŹ winter

Giant poster

Let's go for the winter season in the heart of the most fun of mountains!

Mont Saint-Michel - Giant posterMont Saint-Michel - Giant poster
New

Mont Saint-Michel

Giant poster

Set off to discover Mont Saint-Michel, its narrow streets and its magnificent abbey!

Jungle - Giant PosterJungle - Giant Poster

Jungle

Giant Poster

Explore the OMY jungle on this humorous safari, packed with details about the verdant flora and fauna!

Cosmos - Coloring velvetCosmos - Coloring velvet

Cosmos

Coloring velvet

Learn while having fun thanks to the very soft velvet coloring pages! Head to the moon for the most beautiful journey in space. Come and discover the Cosmos universe through these 6 velvet coloring pictures! Easy and fun, the velvet helps guide the little ones to color without going over. Ideal for developing dexterity and creativity. Features Content 6 tables Size 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% paper with velvet finish Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

Lily - Coloring velvetLily - Coloring velvet

Lily

Coloring velvet

Learn while having fun thanks to the very soft velvet coloring pages! Lily at the beach, Lily at the hairdresser, Lily rollerblading... Come and discover the universe of our unicorn through these 6 velvet coloring pictures! Easy and fun, the velvet helps guide the little ones to color without going over. Ideal for developing dexterity and creativity. Features Content 6 tables Size 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% paper with velvet finish Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

Dino - Coloring VelvetDino - Coloring Velvet

Dino

Coloring Velvet

Learn while having fun thanks to the very soft velvet coloring pages! Come and discover the world of dinosaurs through these 6 velvet coloring pictures! Easy and fun, the velvet helps guide the little ones to color without going over. Ideal for developing dexterity and creativity. Features Content 6 tables Size 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% paper with velvet finish Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

galerieKawaii - Coloring velvet

Kawaii

Coloring velvet

Learn while having fun thanks to the very soft velvet coloring pages! Cup cake, rainbow and cute kittens... Come and discover the Kawaii universe, fun and overflowing with fantasy through these 6 velvet coloring pictures! Easy and fun, the velvet helps guide the little ones to color without going over. Ideal for developing dexterity and creativity. Features Content 6 tables Size 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% paper with velvet finish Designed with humor in our studio in Paris

galerieAtlas - XXL Coloring

Atlas

XXL Coloring

Gigantic map of the world to color to discover the world while having fun: the pyramids of Egypt, the Statue of Liberty, Brazil, the Eskimos, the statues of Easter Island... A line full of humor and a multitude of details, a real graphic journey to be shared between all generations. An artistic space without limits to color alone or with others, to unroll on the floor, to hang on the wall or to use as a tablecloth. Features Content 1 poster Format unrolled: 1.80 x 0.968 m Composition offset paper 120gr/m² Designed and made in France by OMY Manual provide 2 to 4 boxes of OMY markers to complete your entire poster!

Fantastic - XXL ColoringFantastic - XXL Coloring

Fantastic

XXL Coloring

Gigantic coloring decor full of surprises where superheroes, princesses, extra-terrestrials, pyramids, hot air balloons, trampolines mingle... A line full of humor and a multitude of details, a real graphic journey to share between all generations . An artistic space without limits to color alone or with others, to unroll on the floor, to hang on the wall or to use as a tablecloth. Features Content 1 poster Format unrolled: 1.80 x 0.968 m Composition offset paper 120gr/m² Designed and made in France by OMY Manual provide 2 to 4 boxes of OMY markers to complete your entire poster!

London - XXL ColoringLondon - XXL Coloring

London

XXL Coloring

A gigantic map of London to discover the city while coloring: Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, Tower Bridge, London Eye... An artistic space without limits to color alone or with others. On the wall, on the floor or as a tablecloth, we use it when we want, where we want! Features Content 1 poster Unrolled format : 1.80 x 0.968 m Composition offset paper 120gr/m² Designed and manufactured in France by OMY Instructions for use provide 2 to 4 boxes of OMY markers to complete your entire poster!

New York - XXL ColoringNew York - XXL Coloring

New York

XXL Coloring

Immerse yourself in the heart of New York! A discovery of the Big Apple while coloring: Manhattan, Brooklyn, bridges, skyscrapers, the Statue of Liberty... A line full of humor and a multitude of details, a real graphic journey to share with all the generations. An artistic space without limits to color alone or with others, to unroll on the floor, to hang on the wall or to use as a tablecloth. Features Content 1 poster Unrolled format : 1.80 x 0.968 m Composition offset paper 120gr/m² Designed and manufactured in France by OMY Instructions for use provide 2 to 4 boxes of OMY markers to complete your entire poster!

Paris - XXL ColoringParis - XXL Coloring

Paris

XXL Coloring

Incredible map of Paris to color to discover the city in every detail: Notre-Dame, the Arc de Triomphe, Saint-Germain-des-Prés, the Eiffel Tower, the Sacré-Coeur... An artistic space without limits to color alone or with others, to unroll on the floor, to hang on the wall or to use as a tablecloth. Features Content 1 poster Format unrolled: 1.80 x 0.968 m Composition offset paper 120gr/m² Designed and made in France by OMY Manual provide 2 to 4 boxes of OMY markers to complete your entire poster!

UK - XXL ColoringUK - XXL Coloring

UK

XXL Coloring

A discovery of the UK while coloring: its monuments, its districts, its inhabitants… A line full of humor and a multitude of details, a real graphic journey to be shared between all generations. An artistic space without limits to color alone or with others, to unroll on the floor, to hang on the wall or to use as a tablecloth. Features Content 1 poster Unrolled format : 1.80 x 0.968 m Composition offset paper 120gr/m² Designed and manufactured in France by OMY Instructions for use provide 2 to 4 boxes of OMY markers to complete your entire poster!

Berlin - XXL ColoringBerlin - XXL Coloring

Berlin

XXL Coloring

A discovery of the German city while coloring: its monuments, its districts, its inhabitants... A line full of humor and a multitude of details, a real graphic journey to be shared between all generations. An artistic space without limits to color alone or with others, to unroll on the floor, to hang on the wall or to use as a tablecloth. Features Content 1 poster Unrolled format : 1.80 x 0.968 m Composition offset paper 120gr/m² Designed and manufactured in France by OMY Instructions for use provide 2 to 4 boxes of OMY markers to complete your entire poster!

Rocket - Air toyRocket - Air toy

Rocket

Air toy

3D Air toy: when coloring takes shape! Rocket, the rocket is an inflatable toy or a nice decoration for his room. Manual: 1- Color with markers 2- Inflate with the straw 3- Play! AGE: 3-9 YEARS Features Contents 2 inflatable swords + 1 paper straw Size 45cm Composition paper & nylon Designed with love in our studio in Paris How to color, inflate and play

galeriePop [DISCOUNT OUTLET] - Stick it

Pop [DISCOUNT OUTLET]

Stick it

This roll of adhesive paper can be cut, glued and peeled off to personalize and decorate your interior, your furniture and your objects. Repositionable, it can be removed very easily without leaving traces. Stick-it rolls have been designed for short-lived use and not long-lasting, like wallpaper. For optimal use: favor installation on clean, dust-free, smooth and non-porous surfaces: kitchen furniture, melamine furniture, cupboard doors, fridge, desk, certain types of walls, storage boxes, placemats etc In non-humid rooms with ambient temperatures that are neither too cold nor too high. To color or use as is according to your desires! Like any roll, the last 15/20cm are often glued around the cardboard tube and therefore more fragile to unroll or cut. POP: Fun objects and pop details! This product is recommended for children from 3 years old. Features Content 1 printed roll Format 5m x 30cm Composition 100% FSC paper Water-based adhesive Designed in Germany

Animals [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick itAnimals [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick it

Animals [OUTLET DISCOUNT]

Stick it

This roll of adhesive paper can be cut, glued and peeled off to personalize and decorate your interior, your furniture and your objects. Repositionable, it can be removed very easily without leaving traces. Stick-it rolls have been designed for short-lived use and not long-lasting, like wallpaper. For optimal use: favor installation on clean, dust-free, smooth and non-porous surfaces: kitchen furniture, melamine furniture, cupboard doors, fridge, desk, certain types of walls, storage boxes, placemats etc In non-humid rooms with ambient temperatures that are neither too cold nor too high. To color or use as is according to your desires! Like any roll, the last 15/20cm are often glued around the cardboard tube and therefore more fragile to unroll or cut. ANIMALS: The animals of the world. This product is recommended for children from 3 years old. Features Content 1 printed roll Format 5m x 30cm Composition 100% FSC paper Water-based adhesive Designed in Germany

Dreamland [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick itDreamland [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick it

Dreamland [OUTLET DISCOUNT]

Stick it

This roll of adhesive paper can be cut, stuck and peeled off to personalize and decorate your interior, your furniture and your objects. Repositionable, it can be removed very easily without leaving any traces. The stick-it rolls were designed for ephemeral and non-durable use like wallpaper. For optimal use: favor installation on clean, dust-free, smooth and non-porous surfaces: kitchen furniture, melamine furniture, cupboard doors, fridge, desk, certain types of walls, storage boxes, in placemats etc. In non-humid rooms with ambient temperatures neither too cold nor too high. Color or use as is as you wish! Like any roll, the last 15/20cm are often stuck around the cardboard tube and therefore more fragile to unroll or cut. DREAMLAND: Unicorns, Mermaids and Rainbows. This product is recommended for children aged 3 and over. Features Content 1 printed roll Format 5m x 30cm Composition 100% FSC paper Water-based adhesive Designed in Germany

Dinos [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick itDinos [OUTLET DISCOUNT] - Stick it

Dinos [OUTLET DISCOUNT]

Stick it

This roll of adhesive paper can be cut, glued and peeled off to personalize and decorate your interior, your furniture and your objects. Repositionable, it can be removed very easily without leaving traces. Stick-it rolls have been designed for short-lived use and not long-lasting, like wallpaper. For optimal use: favor installation on clean, dust-free, smooth and non-porous surfaces: kitchen furniture, melamine furniture, cupboard doors, fridge, desk, certain types of walls, storage boxes, placemats etc In non-humid rooms with ambient temperatures that are neither too cold nor too high. To color or use as is according to your desires! Like any roll, the last 15/20cm are often glued around the cardboard tube and therefore more fragile to unroll or cut. DINOS: the crazy world of dinosaurs! This product is recommended for children from 3 years old. Features Content 1 printed roll Format 5m x 30cm Composition 100% FSC paper Water-based adhesive Designed in Germany

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

COLORIER

Omy : créateur original du coloriage géant !

Colorier sans limite seul ou à plusieurs pour laisser libre court à son imagination. Une offre de formats du plus mini au géant, et déclinés en plus de 100 thèmes pour toutes les génerations.

Des illustrations funs et graphiques, toujours conçues avec humour et amour dans notre studio parisien. Des licornes aux plus belles villes du monde, découvrez tous les univers fun de nos coloriages !

Crazy Farm - Poster géantCrazy Farm - Poster géant
New

Crazy Farm

Poster géant

Un poster géant destiné aux plus petits avec des grandes illustrations pour découvrir en coloriant les animaux d’une ferme en folie !

Magic College - Poster géantMagic College - Poster géant
New

Magic College

Poster géant

Entrez au cœur de notre incroyable collège aux pouvoirs magiques !

galerieSurf & skate - Poster géant
New

Surf & skate

Poster géant

Rejoignez le monde cool des skateurs et surfeurs de la côte ouest avec ce coloriage géant !

Atlas - Poster géantAtlas - Poster géant

Atlas

Poster géant

Géante carte du monde à colorier pour découvrir le monde tout en s’amusant : les pyramides d’Egypte, la statue de la Liberté, le Brésil, les Esquimaux, les statues de l'Ile de Pâques... Un trait plein d'humour et une multitude de détails, un véritable voyage graphique à partager entre toutes les générations.  Un espace artistique sans limites pour colorier seul ou à plusieurs, à délier au sol, à accrocher au mur ou à utiliser en nappe. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster Format déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition papier extra-blanc qualité supérieure 120 gr Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY Mode d'emploi prévoir 2 à 3 boites de feutres OMY pour terminer votre poster en entier !

Dinos - Poster géantDinos - Poster géant

Dinos

Poster géant

Partez à l'aventure dans le monde fou des dinosaures !

ABC - Poster géantABC - Poster géant

ABC

Poster géant

Un abécédaire OMY, illustré avec des objets et des animaux mignons et rigolos, parfaitement adapté aux petits.

Dance - Poster géantDance - Poster géant

Dance

Poster géant

Au rythme des chorégraphies, pointes, tutus, ballerines, petits rats de l’opéra et danseurs de hip-hop animent un spectacle à décorer et colorier.

Kids life - Poster géantKids life - Poster géant

Kids life

Poster géant

Colorier le petit univers des plus jeunes : le parc, l'école et les activités quotidiennes !

Kawaïï - Poster géantKawaïï - Poster géant

Kawaïï

Poster géant

Une multitude de mignons et amusants petits dessins inspirés de l'univers Kawaii japonais !

Fun park - Poster géantFun park - Poster géant

Fun park

Poster géant

Plié dans une belle pochette colorée, ce poster vous emmène à la découverte du monde merveilleux de la fête foraine : la grande roue, les voitures tamponneuses, les montagnes russes, barbes à papa et pommes d’amour… Un trait plein d'humour et une multitude de détails, un véritable voyage graphique à partager entre toutes les générations.  Un espace artistique sans limites pour colorier seul ou à plusieurs, à déplier au sol, à accrocher au mur ou à utiliser en nappe. Format facile à encadrer. DÈS 3 ANS Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster Format déplié : 70 x 100 cm Composition papier extra-blanc qualité supérieure 120 gr Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY Mode d'emploi prévoir 2 à 3 boites de feutres OMY pour terminer votre poster en entier !

Bordeaux - Poster géantBordeaux - Poster géant

Bordeaux

Poster géant

Une découverte de la ville tout en coloriant : Les églises, la Garonne, les marchés, etc...

Londres - Poster géantLondres - Poster géant

Londres

Poster géant

Plongez au cœur de Londres pour découvrir la ville tout en coloriant !

Switzerland - Poster géantSwitzerland - Poster géant

Switzerland

Poster géant

Une découverte du pays tout en coloriant : Genève, Bern, Zurich, Lausanne, Locarno, le lac Léman...

Pompiers de Paris - Poster géantPompiers de Paris - Poster géant

Pompiers de Paris

Poster géant

Découvrez l'univers et le quotidien de soldats du feu hors du commun : les sapeurs-pompiers de Paris !

Dubai - Poster géantDubai - Poster géant

Dubai

Poster géant

Plongez au cœur de Dubai pour découvrir la ville tout en coloriant !

Deutschland - Poster géantDeutschland - Poster géant

Deutschland

Poster géant

Découvrez l'Allemagne tout en coloriant !

Lily - Poster géantLily - Poster géant

Lily

Poster géant

Lily, la licorne d'OMY, s'invite sur un poster géant à colorier !

Animal City - Poster géantAnimal City - Poster géant

Animal City

Poster géant

C’est parti pour une visite au coeur de la ville des petits compagnons irrésistibles !

Bruxelles - Poster géantBruxelles - Poster géant

Bruxelles

Poster géant

Plongez au cœur de Brussel pour découvrir la ville tout en coloriant !

Magic - Poster géantMagic - Poster géant

Magic

Poster géant

Partez en balade autour d'un château rempli de dragons, de princesses et de trésors grâce à ce coloriage !

Vampire - PosterVampire - Poster

Vampire

Poster

Fantômes, cérémonies secretes et vampires sanguinolents vous convient le temps d'une nuit au coeur d'un étonnant château hanté.

Paris - Poster géantParis - Poster géant

Paris

Poster géant

Partez à la découverte de la célèbre capitale tout en coloriant : Notre-Dame, l'Arc de Triomphe, Saint Germain des Prés, la tour Eiffel, le Sacré-Coeur...

Tour eiffel - Poster géantTour eiffel - Poster géant
New

Tour eiffel

Poster géant

Visitez l'impressionnante Tour Eiffel, symbole historique de la capitale française !

Space station + stickers - Poster géantSpace station + stickers - Poster géant

Space station + stickers

Poster géant

ette incroyable station spatiale vous embarque vers un voyage dans l’espace à la rencontre des vaisseaux, astronautes et ovnis !

France - Poster géantFrance - Poster géant

France

Poster géant

Une découverte de notre beau pays, la France tout en coloriant : Alpes, Bretagne, Corse, Côte d'Azur, Pays Basque, DOM-TOM...

Washington - Poster géantWashington - Poster géant

Washington

Poster géant

Plongez au cœur de Washington D.C pour découvrir la ville tout en coloriant !

Cosmos - Poster géantCosmos - Poster géant

Cosmos

Poster géant

Découvrez l'espace de manière amusante et divertissante grâce à ce grand coloriage à partager en toutes occasions !

Océan - Poster géantOcéan - Poster géant

Océan

Poster géant

Coloriez le monde marin comme vu ne l'avez jamais vu !

Marseille - Poster géantMarseille - Poster géant

Marseille

Poster géant

Plongez au cœur de Marseille pour découvrir la ville tout en coloriant !

Los Angeles - Poster géantLos Angeles - Poster géant

Los Angeles

Poster géant

Plongez au cœur de Los Angeles pour découvrir la ville tout en coloriant !

I ❤️ winter - Poster géantI ❤️ winter - Poster géant
New

I ❤️ winter

Poster géant

C'est parti pour la saison d'hiver au coeur de la plus fun des montagnes !

Mont Saint-Michel - Poster géantMont Saint-Michel - Poster géant
New

Mont Saint-Michel

Poster géant

Partez à la découverte du Mont Saint-Michel, de ses ruelles et de sa magnifique abbaye !

Jungle - Poster géantJungle - Poster géant

Jungle

Poster géant

Explorez la jungle d'OMY lors de ce safari humoristique, regorgeant de détails sur la faune et la flore verdoyante !

Cosmos - Coloriage veloursCosmos - Coloriage velours

Cosmos

Coloriage velours

Apprendre en s'amusant grâce aux coloriages velours tout doux ! Direction la lune pour le plus beau voyage dans l'espace. Venez découvrir l'univers Cosmos à travers ces 6 tableaux velours à colorier ! Facile et ludique, le velours permet de guider les plus petits pour colorier sans dépasser. Idéal pour développer la dextérité et la créativité. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 tableaux Format 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% papier avec finition velours Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

Lily - Coloriage veloursLily - Coloriage velours

Lily

Coloriage velours

Apprendre en s'amusant grâce aux coloriages velours tout doux ! Lily à la plage, Lily chez le coiffeur, Lily fait du roller... Venez découvrir l'univers de notre licorne à travers ces 6 tableaux velours à colorier ! Facile et ludique, le velours permet de guider les plus petits pour colorier sans dépasser. Idéal pour développer la dextérité et la créativité. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 tableaux Format 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% papier avec finition velours Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

Dino - Coloriage veloursDino - Coloriage velours

Dino

Coloriage velours

Apprendre en s'amusant grâce aux coloriages velours tout doux ! Venez découvrir l'univers des dinosaures à travers ces 6 tableaux velours à colorier ! Facile et ludique, le velours permet de guider les plus petits pour colorier sans dépasser. Idéal pour développer la dextérité et la créativité. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 tableaux Format 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% papier avec finition velours Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

galerieKawaii - Coloriage velours

Kawaii

Coloriage velours

Apprendre en s'amusant grâce aux coloriages velours tout doux ! Cup cake, arc-en-ciel et chatons tout mignons... Venez découvrir l'univers Kawaii, fun et débordant de fantaisie à travers ces 6 tableaux velours à colorier! Facile et ludique, le velours permet de guider les plus petits pour colorier sans dépasser. Idéal pour développer la dextérité et la créativité. Caractéristiques Contenu 6 tableaux Format 22 x 24 cm Composition 100% papier avec finition velours Conçu avec humour dans notre studio à Paris

galerieAtlas - Coloriage XXL

Atlas

Coloriage XXL

Gigantesque carte du monde à colorier pour découvrir le monde tout en s’amusant : les pyramides d’Egypte, la statue de la Liberté, le Brésil, les Esquimaux, les statues de l'Ile de Pâques... Un trait plein d'humour et une multitude de détails, un véritable voyage graphique à partager entre toutes les générations.  Un espace artistique sans limites pour colorier seul ou à plusieurs, à dérouler au sol, à accrocher au mur ou à utiliser en nappe. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster Format déroulé : 1,80 x 0,968 m Composition papier offset 120gr/m² Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY Mode d'emploi prévoir 2 à 4 boites de feutres OMY pour terminer votre poster en entier !

Fantastic - Coloriage XXLFantastic - Coloriage XXL

Fantastic

Coloriage XXL

Gigantesque décor à colorier plein de surprises où se mêlent super-héros, princesses, extra-terrestres, pyramides, montgolfières, trampolines... Un trait plein d'humour et une multitude de détails, un véritable voyage graphique à partager entre toutes les générations.  Un espace artistique sans limites pour colorier seul ou à plusieurs, à dérouler au sol, à accrocher au mur ou à utiliser en nappe. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster Format déroulé : 1,80 x 0,968 m Composition papier offset 120gr/m² Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY Mode d'emploi prévoir 2 à 4 boites de feutres OMY pour terminer votre poster en entier !

London - Coloriage XXLLondon - Coloriage XXL

London

Coloriage XXL

Un plan de Londres gigantesque pour découvrir la ville tout en coloriant : Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, Tower Bridge, London Eye... Un espace artistique sans limites pour colorier seul ou à plusieurs. Au mur, au sol ou en nappe, on l'utilise quand on veut où on veut! Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster Format déroulé : 1,80 x 0,968 m Composition papier offset 120gr/m² Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY Mode d'emploi prévoir 2 à 4 boites de feutres OMY pour terminer votre poster en entier !

New York - Coloriage XXLNew York - Coloriage XXL

New York

Coloriage XXL

Plongez au cœur de New York! Une découverte de la Grosse Pomme tout en coloriant : Manhattan, Brooklyn, les ponts, les gratte-ciels, la Statue de la Liberté... Un trait plein d'humour et une multitude de détails, un véritable voyage graphique à partager entre toutes les générations.  Un espace artistique sans limites pour colorier seul ou à plusieurs, à dérouler au sol, à accrocher au mur ou à utiliser en nappe.  Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster Format déroulé : 1,80 x 0,968 m Composition papier offset 120gr/m² Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY Mode d'emploi prévoir 2 à 4 boites de feutres OMY pour terminer votre poster en entier !

Paris - Coloriage XXLParis - Coloriage XXL

Paris

Coloriage XXL

Incroyable plan de Paris à colorier pour découvrir la ville dans ses moindres détails : Notre-Dame, l'Arc de Triomphe, Saint-Germain-des-Prés, la tour Eiffel, le Sacré-Coeur... Un espace artistique sans limites pour colorier seul ou à plusieurs, à dérouler au sol, à accrocher au mur ou à utiliser en nappe. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster Format déroulé : 1,80 x 0,968 m Composition papier offset 120gr/m² Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY Mode d'emploi prévoir 2 à 4 boites de feutres OMY pour terminer votre poster en entier !

UK - Coloriage XXLUK - Coloriage XXL

UK

Coloriage XXL

Une découverte le UK tout en coloriant : ses monuments, ses quartiers, ses habitants… Un trait plein d'humour et une multitude de détails, un véritable voyage graphique à partager entre toutes les générations.  Un espace artistique sans limites pour colorier seul ou à plusieurs, à dérouler au sol, à accrocher au mur ou à utiliser en nappe. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster Format déroulé : 1,80 x 0,968 m Composition papier offset 120gr/m² Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY Mode d'emploi prévoir 2 à 4 boites de feutres OMY pour terminer votre poster en entier !

Berlin - Coloriage XXLBerlin - Coloriage XXL

Berlin

Coloriage XXL

Une découverte de la ville allemande tout en coloriant : ses monuments, ses quartiers, ses habitants… Un trait plein d'humour et une multitude de détails, un véritable voyage graphique à partager entre toutes les générations.  Un espace artistique sans limites pour colorier seul ou à plusieurs, à dérouler au sol, à accrocher au mur ou à utiliser en nappe. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 poster Format déroulé : 1,80 x 0,968 m Composition papier offset 120gr/m² Conçu et fabriqué en France par OMY Mode d'emploi prévoir 2 à 4 boites de feutres OMY pour terminer votre poster en entier !

Rocket - Air toyRocket - Air toy

Rocket

Air toy

3D Air toy : quand le coloriage prend forme !Rocket , la fusée est un jouet gonflable ou un joli décor pour sa chambre.Mode d'emploi:1- Colorier avec des feutres2- Gonfler à l'aide de la paille3- Jouer ! AGE : 3-9 ANS Caractéristiques Contenu 2 épées gonflables + 1 paille en papier Format 45 cm Composition papier & nylon Conçu avec amour dans notre studio à Paris Mode d’emploi colorier, gonflez et jouer

galeriePop [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick it

Pop [REMISE OUTLET]

Stick it

Ce rouleau de papier adhésif se coupe, se colle et se décolle pour personnaliser et décorer votre intérieur, vos meubles et vos objets. Repositionnable, il s’enlève très facilement sans laisser de traces. Les rouleaux stick-it ont été conçus pour un usage éphémère et non durable dans le temps comme le papier peint. Pour une utilisation optimale : privilégier la pose sur des surfaces propres et sans poussières, lisses et non poreuses : meubles de cuisine, meubles en mélaminé, portes de placards, frigidaire, bureau, certains types de murs, boîtes de rangement, en sets de table etc. Dans des pièces non humides avec des températures ambiantes ni trop froides , ni trop élevées. A colorier ou utiliser tel quel selon vos envies ! Comme tout rouleau, les derniers 15/20cm sont souvent collés autour du tube en carton et donc plus fragiles à dérouler ou découper . POP : Objets fun et détails pop !Ce produit est recommandé pour les enfants dès 3 ans.   Caractéristiques Contenu 1 rouleau imprimé Format 5 m x 30 cm Composition 100% papier FSC Adhésif à base d'eau Conçu en Allemagne

Animals [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick itAnimals [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick it

Animals [REMISE OUTLET]

Stick it

Ce rouleau de papier adhésif se coupe, se colle et se décolle pour personnaliser et décorer votre intérieur, vos meubles et vos objets. Repositionnable, il s’enlève très facilement sans laisser de traces.Les rouleaux stick-it ont été conçus pour un usage éphémère et non durable dans le temps comme le papier peint. Pour une utilisation optimale : privilégier la pose sur des surfaces propres et sans poussières, lisses et non poreuses : meubles de cuisine, meubles en mélaminé, portes de placards, frigidaire, bureau, certains types de murs, boîtes de rangement, en sets de table etc. Dans des pièces non humides avec des températures ambiantes ni trop froides , ni trop élevées.A colorier ou utiliser tel quel selon vos envies !Comme tout rouleau, les derniers 15/20cm sont souvent collés autour du tube en carton et donc plus fragiles à dérouler ou découper .ANIMALS : Les animaux du monde. Ce produit est recommandé pour les enfants dès 3 ans. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 rouleau imprimé Format 5 m x 30 cm Composition 100% papier FSC Adhésif à base d'eau Conçu en Allemagne

Dreamland [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick itDreamland [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick it

Dreamland [REMISE OUTLET]

Stick it

Ce rouleau de papier adhésif se coupe, se colle et se décolle pour personnaliser et décorer votre intérieur, vos meubles et vos objets. Repositionnable, il s’enlève très facilement sans laisser de traces.Les rouleaux stick-it ont été conçus pour un usage éphémère et non durable dans le temps comme le papier peint. Pour une utilisation optimale : privilégier la pose sur des surfaces propres et sans poussières, lisses et non poreuses : meubles de cuisine, meubles en mélaminé, portes de placards, frigidaire, bureau, certains types de murs, boîtes de rangement, en sets de table etc. Dans des pièces non humides avec des températures ambiantes ni trop froides , ni trop élevées.A colorier ou utiliser tel quel selon vos envies !Comme tout rouleau, les derniers 15/20cm sont souvent collés autour du tube en carton et donc plus fragiles à dérouler ou découper .DREAMLAND : Licornes, Sirènes et Arc-en-Ciel. Ce produit est recommandé pour les enfants dès 3 ans. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 rouleau imprimé Format 5 m x 30 cm Composition 100% papier FSC Adhésif à base d'eau Conçu en Allemagne

Dinos [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick itDinos [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick it

Dinos [REMISE OUTLET]

Stick it

Ce rouleau de papier adhésif se coupe, se colle et se décolle pour personnaliser et décorer votre intérieur, vos meubles et vos objets. Repositionnable, il s’enlève très facilement sans laisser de traces.Les rouleaux stick-it ont été conçus pour un usage éphémère et non durable dans le temps comme le papier peint. Pour une utilisation optimale : privilégier la pose sur des surfaces propres et sans poussières, lisses et non poreuses : meubles de cuisine, meubles en mélaminé, portes de placards, frigidaire, bureau, certains types de murs, boîtes de rangement, en sets de table etc. Dans des pièces non humides avec des températures ambiantes ni trop froides , ni trop élevées.A colorier ou utiliser tel quel selon vos envies !Comme tout rouleau, les derniers 15/20cm sont souvent collés autour du tube en carton et donc plus fragiles à dérouler ou découper.DINOS : le monde fou des dinosaures! Ce produit est recommandé pour les enfants dès 3 ans. Caractéristiques Contenu 1 rouleau imprimé Format 5 m x 30 cm Composition 100% papier FSC Adhésif à base d'eau Conçu en Allemagne

69  [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick it69  [REMISE OUTLET] - Stick it

69 [REMISE OUTLET]

Stick it

Un rouleau de papier adhésif personnalisable et repositionnable pour décorer facilement votre intérieur et vos objets sans laisser de traces.